Tigerlino’s Sunday Selfie

Hi there, sweeties! Tigerlino here! πŸ™‚ It’s time for my Sunday Selfie! And with the help of my personal assistant the human, I took a PAWSOME new selfie. This is my “Come on, give me that treat already!!” “Ooh, I’m sooo curious” face. Hope you like it! πŸ™‚

Tigerlino's Selfie

This is a Blog Hop hosted by The Cat on My Head. To join the Blog Hop or to see other PAWSOME selfies please click HERE! πŸ™‚

sunday-selfies-blog-hop

Happy Sunday, everyone! πŸ™‚
xx Tigerlino ❀

70 thoughts on “Tigerlino’s Sunday Selfie

  1. I’m not so sure you should have your own blogs. You are both such fun together. It’s like Take That splitting up and going solo! Will it work out? Will you get back together again soon? Hope so.
    Milo. xx

  2. Tigerlino, that is one great selfie. Well since Roxy has her own blog, maybe this one will be yours. We do really like that selfie. You all have a great Sunday.

  3. Yes, Tigerlino, I love your selfie! You look so perfect looking up expectantly. (Hope you got a treat or two!) We hope you and Roxy have a lovely Sunday!

    • Don’t worry, sweetie! There’s no chance in the world Roxy would let me run the PURRFECT KITTIES blog on my own. So yep, you’ll still see us together here on this blog… πŸ™‚ Kitty kisses, Tigerlino ❀

  4. I more than like your Sunday Selfie, Tigerlino, you look tremendous. Hope you get some extra treats for not having your own blog …make that extra daily treats… as a compensation for not sticking your tongue out every time πŸ˜€ Pawkisses for an Easy Sunday Evening πŸ™‚ ❀

  5. Thee handsum an mitey Tigerlino…..mee adoress yur fotoss.
    Mee iss sorry yur Mum went off gettin Roxy her own bloggie…now YOU can TAKE OVER *THISS* bloggie…how wood THAT bee Tigerlino??? πŸ˜‰
    Much luv an support fur Tigerlino’s own bloggie,
    ‘Purrince’ Siddhartha ❀ ❀

  6. Oh oh Tigerlino mee hass a grate name fur yur bloggie here: “Tigerlino Purrfect Kitty”…
    What doess you finl of thiss name?? Mee wood vizit you all thee time πŸ˜‰
    Much luv an support an **nose bumpss**
    ‘Purrince’ Siddhartha ❀

  7. Wonderful selfie, Tigerlino! Stunningly handsome as always. We could stare at photos of you all day long… on your own blog!!!!

  8. Oh Tigerlino, that will just give you more time here! What a handsome selfie our gorgeous friend!
    Hope you had a great Easy!
    Luvs
    Marty

    • Thanks, sweetie! I’m so glad you like it! πŸ™‚ And you’re right… why would I want to work hard having a blog of my own when I already have one! THIS one! MOL πŸ˜‰ xx Tigerlino ❀

Leave a Reply

