Help! 🙀 I need to get out of here! ðŸ˜¸

Hey sweeties, it’s me… Roxy! 🙂 I’m feeling much better. Thank you all for your lovely words and purrayers. I was so touched by your concern. ❤

Even though I’m much better, I’m still spending a lot of time sleeping. And yesterday I had the weirdest dream. In my dream I was SUPER hungry. So I set a mouse trap baited with cheese… and waited. But something must have gone awfully wrong because it wasn’t a mouse that got trapped… but ME!!

The mouse trap...

Hmmm… any idea how to get out of this trap? 😉 MOL

xx Roxy ❤

43 thoughts on “Help! 🙀 I need to get out of here! ðŸ˜¸

  1. OMC Dat’s just pawful. How in da world did yous get in there bootyful?

    So glad yous feelin’ better. Weez still purrayin’ fur ya’. Weez want yous to b 100 % fur Christmas.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  2. So happy you are feeling better and getting the rest you need to get back to 100%.
    Hmm how to get out of that cheese trap-fart!!

  3. Glad you are feeling better. Perhaps it is the drugs (medicine) that you had to take when you were poorly, that made you dream / think these things. It’s not real, just like when what’s his name got out of the shower in Dallas.
    Milo. xx

  4. *squeekss* Ummm Roxy gurl mee sayss eatss yur way out of thee cheeze!!! MMMM Cheeze!!! Mee had sum Boursin Cheeze dat fell on thee floor; it wass deelishuss… 😉
    Mee an *LadyMum* are so so happy you are all bettur….
    Yur furendss, Siddhartha an *LadyMum* ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

