False Confession Day – the ANSWERS ;)

And? Guessing the truth was pretty hard, huh? Do you want us to spill the answers?
Okay, here you go…

Roxy’s Statements

1. I love treats. – That’s the truth and I’m proud of it! MOL 😉 👍
2. I have once tried to sell all of the human’s stuff on ebay (but Tigerlino ratted me out 😾😾 ).
3. I know how to drive a Cadillac.

Tigerlino’s Statements

1. I once ran away… but it was no fun, so I decided to go back home.
2. I know how to wrap the humans around my little paws . – That’s the truth and I’m sticking to it! MOL 👍
3. I own a Cadillac.

And? Did you guess right? 😉

See ya! And thanks again for playing with us!! 🙂
Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

22 thoughts on “False Confession Day – the ANSWERS ;)

Leave a Reply

