Stalker Kitty is STALKING you… ;)

Hey, sweeties, it’s me – Roxy! 😀 Since the humans thought it funny to put those fake eyes on the back of my head I decided to put them to good use by STALKING them! From now on I’m gonna live to monitor their EVERY move… while they are eating, while they are sleeping, in the bathroom, EVERYWHERE they go, hehehe. 😆 From now on those fake eyes will be laser focused on whatever they are doing… 😆 That will teach them! MOL 😉

Stalker Kitty is Stalking You

Oh, and I do know the PURRFECT lyrics to describe my new hobby!! Do you know the song “Every Breath You Take” by The Police? It’s PURRFECT!! MOL 😆

Stalker Kitty Roxy... ;)

Happy weekend, sweeties! 🙂
xx Roxy 😉

38 thoughts on “Stalker Kitty is STALKING you… ;)

  1. Hey, Roxy, that will definitely teach those dumb morons I mean, um humans, to put those eyes on you! You GO!! And you stalk them! Karma always stalks me, and I always end up laughing. Oops, sorry, but it’s the truth. Love, Mom BonZo

  2. OMC Hav yous hooman no shame? MOL So sowwy yous hav to hav da funny eyes on yous head, but yous know weez hav fawt fur years dat mommy hav eyes in da back of hers head too. She dusn’t miss a fing. Maybe now yous will be able to see where they hide da weally special tweats and noms gawjus.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  3. Me sorta stalkz Mum…me allso triez to inntercept her when she iz walkin ’round da place…Mum sayz me iz tryin to trip n kill her….me sayz “Oh nose Mum! Me just wantz to play!” 😉
    Lub Nylablue xxxx

Leave a Reply

