Anything you can do, I can do better, hehehe…

Anything I can do, I can do better, hehehe...

Anything I can do, I can do better, hehehe...

Anything I can do, I can do better, hehehe...

Anything I can do, I can do better, hehehe...

Anything I can do, I can do better, hehehe...

Anything I can do, I can do better, hehehe...

10 minutes laters…

Anything I can do, I can do better, hehehe...

Anything I can do, I can do better, hehehe...

Anything I can do, I can do better, hehehe...

Happy Mischievous Monday, sweeties! 😉
xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

45 thoughts on “Anything you can do, I can do better, hehehe…

    • Blame it on Tigerlino, huh? Hehehe… I like the way you’re thinking… 😉 Bwahahaha… MOL 😆 xx Roxy ❤ PEEE SSS::We're so happy you love our silly little stories! Thanks, sweetie! That made our day! 🙂

  1. Oh dear Roxy, you have started some mischief for sure! Tigerlino you sure did look adorable trying to knock down that tree!
    Marty’s Mom

  2. Blame it on Tigerlino, of course, or the wind. Whatever keeps you out of timeout! XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  3. Hehehe!! I knew you could do it!!!
    You could tell the human the dog did it…(unless you don’t have a dog)- then you can say the neighbors’ dog did it- (unless your neighbors font have a dog either)- then you can say that a new neighbor moved in (with a new, obnoxious dog)-

Leave a Reply

