LOL Cats

Scratching...

39 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. You look as if you are really loving that. Can’t imagine a human leg could be better. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  2. Yeah…..I agree…..remember the words to that old song – “if you can’t scratch the one you love, scratch the one you’re with”…..or something like that…… 🙂

    Hugs, Sammy

  3. For some reason, I get the meaning of this post. I watch Hemi – one of the purr things here at the Hotel Thompson – do this exact same thing to mom in the mornings when she is getting ready to leave for the worky place. Cool idea. I wonder if I could try it? XOXO – Bacon

  4. Finally we have arrived on your blog, dear furriends. We’ve been busy the whole day to catch up. Thank you so much for your support while Granny was so busy with her schedule. We appreciate that very much. Extra Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend 🙂
    Oh, and I agree with Tigerlino hehehe.. 😉

  5. Yow Tigerlino me beeleevez ya!! Me Mum told me she waz NOTT a tree to bee scratched n da **stink eye**….
    Me haz a carpet me can scratch on which werkz much bettur 😉
    Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

Leave a Reply

