Woo Hoo! I’m a famous topmodel! :-D

Oh My Cats! Last night I dreamt about being a super famous topmodel! And you know what? In my dream, my face was plastered EVERYWHERE!! πŸ˜€

On house walls…

Roxy, the topmodel...

Roxy, the topmodel...

On busses…

Roxy, the topmodel...

People were even carrying me around with their fashion bags…

Roxy, the topmodel...

Oh, and I was on the cover of the VOGUE magazine!! Pretty cool, huh?

Roxy, the topmodel...

And believe it or not, but even the President knew who I was!! Yeah! High fiving myself!! πŸ˜€

Roxy, the topmodel...

And then I woke up… 😦 (*sigh*) MOL πŸ˜‰

Have a super nice day, sweeties! πŸ™‚
xx Roxy ❀

58 thoughts on “Woo Hoo! I’m a famous topmodel! :-D

      • Thank you, Roxy. Keep Whispers in your Paw Prayers. We are going to the vet this afternoon. I suspect some things and they hopefully are fixable. He’s really not feeling good. *lump in throat* (((HUGS))) MB

      • Oh no!! The poor sweetheart! We hope everything will be alright! All the best! We’ll be praying for your little darling! (((BIG HUGS))) Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

      • Bless you, you two!!! Just came back from the vet … waiting for the blood work results to come back. Hopefully before 6pm this evening. He has a temp, has lost weight, not eating (I am feeding him) and just now took a huge pee pee. And I think SUPERKAT ROCKY is not feeling good either. *sigh* This all comes with the job of taking care of special needs kitties. My Heart just hurts for these guys!! Love, MB

      • Whispers has either an infection or inflammation somewheres …. not as bad as I was “thinking”. Doc doesn’t know where the source is. He is on antibiotics. Rocky. We are going to have him go in for blood work. Things are good today, you guys!! Really!!! Love, MB

      • Bless YOU for your KAT PRAYERS. I mean it. Yes it is a bummer the vet doesn’t know WHY Whispers is like this. With a lot of Love and prayer, he will get beyond this. (((HUGS))) from one very grateful Mom BonZo! MUAH!

  1. HAHAHAHAHA…….You guys are having a blast with enjoypic aren’t you?!?!?! Isn’t it the GREATEST??? Lookin’ good – I can tell everyone I know a SUPERSTAR!

    Hugs, Sammy

Leave a Reply

