The Dating Game…

Hey sweeties! It’s me, Tigerlino! πŸ˜€ Today, while I was snoozing away, I got disturbed by the strangest of noises…

Tigerlino snoozing away...

It was Roxy sighing like crazy for whatever reason… πŸ™„

Roxy sighing like crazy...

And OH MY CATS! As if this wasn’t embarrassing enough, she then even started whining like crazy…

Roxy whining like crazy...

Oh My, could she be any more pathetic?? (*shakes head*)
But wait! WHAT AD???? What the heck is she talking about???? 😯

And while I was racking my brain as to what she could possibly have meant by that, Roxy’s mood turned into something like this… πŸ˜•

Clouds...

Uh oh… it’s never a good thing when she’s in such a bad, thunderous mood!! 😯 So I decided to do something about it and sneaked up to her computer while she was munching treats away enjoying her fancy feast… MOL πŸ˜† And guess what I came across while snooping through her emails? Roxy (*and now brace yourself*) had actually posted a personal ad on a dating site!!!! Oh My Cats! Can you believe it?! MOL MOL MOL !! πŸ˜† This is too funny! Why would she do such a thing?! πŸ™„ (*shakes head again*)

And then I came across the ad! And well… I don’t know… but if you ask me, it’s no wonder no one is answering the ad… (*snickers*)

Online dating ad...

Oh My Cats! Maybe that photo was NOT the best of choices, huh? MOL πŸ˜† Maybe she should rather have posted something like that…

Online dating...

If only she had asked me for advice, she wouldn’t be so blue right now…
And since I couldn’t take her whining anymore I decided to do something about it…
And I even had the PURRFECT solution to her problem in mind, hehehe…

The PURRFECT idea...

I’m a genius, huh? πŸ˜‰ MOL πŸ˜†
And you know what? It WORKED!!!!!

Roxy has a date...

Knight of the Rose, huh? I wonder who that is? MOL πŸ˜‰
So it worked and Roxy is happy now! πŸ˜€ Only problem is… how can I go to that date without her finding out that her Prince Charming is in fact ME? (*scratches head*)

Oh, I know! What if I disguise myself?! Yeah, that should do the trick…

The PURRFECT disguise...

Sunday… 10 minutes before the date…

Online dating...

Uh oh… can anyone hide me away for a while??? Please???? πŸ˜‰

Have a PURRFECT day, sweeties! πŸ™‚
xx Tigerlino =^_^= ❀

64 thoughts on “The Dating Game…

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA………you guys are TOO funny! I do, however, have a possible solution for NEXT time (since your cover was blown with the blox thing)…….Roxy and Mr. Bowie would make a FABULOUS couple…….maybe she should visit him and say HOWDY??? http://handsonbowie.wordpress.com

    Love is in the air………………..(or do I need Mom to clean my litterbox???)
    Hugs, Sammy

  2. Wow. I think I heard her all the way here at the Hotel Thompson. There it goes again. Oops my bad. That’s me. Snorts. Happy Sunday my friends. XOXO – Bacon

  3. Uh Oh Tigerlino yous in twubble now. But Roxy is a gawjus kitty and shuldn’t hav any twubble findin’ a date. Specially now dat da mancats know hers available. πŸ™‚

    Luv ya’ boff

    Dezi

  4. Lookout Tigerlino there is going to be trouble in Dodge City now bwahaaha…the box…ummm…well…not real good for a dsguse and I agree with Sammy you and Mr Bowie! woot woo πŸ˜‰ hugs and loves to you both Fozziemum xxx<3 ❀

  5. Liebste Roxy,
    der bΓΆse Tigerlino hat dich voll verarscht 😦 Dabei finde ich deine Foddos total schΓΆn πŸ™‚
    Ich hΓ€tte dir geschrieben, wenn ich nur wΓΌsste wo und wenn ich mit den Klippertasten bloß zurecht kommen wΓΌrde πŸ™‚
    Schnurrer Engel

Leave a Reply

