LOL Cats

At the dentist’s…

At the dentist...

39 thoughts on “LOL Cats

    • Thanks SO much, sweetie!!!! I’m gonna need ALL the nip I can get!!!!!!!!!!! Or maybe I should just RUN away before “the dentist” starts pulling my fangs… 😯

      xx Roxy (who’s sending her reply from her hiding place under the bed*) ❀

    • And really impressive too, huh? And that’s exactly why there’s NO WAY I’m getting rid of them… no matter what Tigerlino, the “dentist”, says… πŸ˜‰ xx Roxy ❀

  1. Oh nose NOTT da fangz!!!!!!!
    Ya haz lubly teefiez Roxy….me had onlee 13 teefiez when me came to Mum in 2006 n den in 2009 me had to haz da remainin 12 out…1 came out wif a wiggle dat Dr dave did one day…so me haz been teefiez less since den…me still eatz tho’ πŸ˜‰
    Mum sayz she iz startled now when she seez kittehz wif teefiez, MOL…
    Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • My sisteh Kali has 4 teeth and is allergic to commercial cat food. So she must eat hypoallergenic dry food. She has gotten used to it over the past 4 years. Occasionally mom gives us a can of commercial food….Kalli seems to be ok when the food is given this way.

      (((Shoko)))

Leave a Reply

