Tigerlino and the yarn thief…

    Today we had an intruder! A yarn thief to be precise. Can you believe it?! Tsk, tsk, tsk, the nerve of that guy… (*shakes head*)

    Tigerlino and the yarn thief...

    Tigerlino and the yarn thief...

    Tigerlino and the yarn thief...

    And I nearly succeeded in getting my yarn back. That is until the human thought she had to interfer by scolding me for shredding the pillow… 👿

    tigerlino-and-the-yarn-thief-04

    Humans are such spoilsports, huh? (*sigh*)

    And YES!! It would have been fun to shred that pillow!! But the human doesn’t need to know that, right? 😉 MOL 😆

    Have a PURRFECT day, sweeties! 🙂
    xoxo Tigerlino ❤

     

45 thoughts on “Tigerlino and the yarn thief…

  1. Oh the drama! What a rogue, how dare they even think about stealing your yarn?! 😛 Big hugs Julia & Oscar ❤

  2. Ali says shredding that pillow would shave been so much fun for her also.
    You have a purrfect day also pretty kitty.

  3. I think I would have done the SAME THING if I thought that ball of yawn was escaping from the front of that pillow – yep – definitely. Funny how we do our humans a favor and get in trouble for it almost EVERY time! Gosh…….not fair!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Yep, why doesn’t the human understand that I was doing her a favor?! Who knows how many balls of yarn that kitty would have stolen if I hadn’t stopped it!! Silly human… (*sigh*) 😉 MOL 😆 xx Tigerlino ❤

  4. Oh poor baby …naughty kitty cushion getting you in troubles ,….tsk tsk 🙂 loves and hugs to you and boo hiss cushion bwahaaah Fozziemum xx ❤ ❤

  5. Oh my pig – snorts. The look on your face is priceless – such innocence my friend. I’m off to practice that look in my bedroom mirror now. I’ll let you know how it works. XOXO – Bacon

  6. Yow Tigerlino ya iz feerless n so hansum goin after da kitteh wif yer yarn!!!
    Me likez to sharpen me clawz on da armelss chair aka me Throne butt Mum keepz a blankie on it n iffin me eben lookz at da throne sidewayz me gettz da *stink eye*…
    So me usez da carpet….prublem solved 😉
    ROFWM>>>> hehehe…
    Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

Leave a Reply

