When I Grow Up I Want To Be…

Did you read Tigerlino’s post on what he wants to be when he’s grown up? Did you read that he wants to become a James Bond Kitty in order to spy on me! ON ME?! Seriously??? What’s there to spy on? How many treats I eat? And what is he gonna do when I eat too many? Get me arrested or what??? Pffft… I can’t believe it! The nerve of him!! Anyway, do you want to know what I would LOVE to become? Yeah? Okay, I’m gonna tell you…

When I grow up I want to be…

****DRUM ROLLS****

… a KITTY BED TEST SLEEPER!! YEAH!! πŸ˜€

Then I can do what I can do BEST… take a nap! πŸ˜‰ MOL πŸ˜†

Oh, and look at this! I’ve already been testing kitty beds. Am I not good at it? MOL πŸ˜†

Happy Hump Day, sweeties! πŸ˜€
xoxo Roxy ❀

Too small...

Too uncomfortable...

Purrfect...

35 thoughts on “When I Grow Up I Want To Be…

  1. Roxy what a brilliant idea! I think you have a great head start on your career goal – you make napping look good even in a tiny basket!!! Good luck….if you need a reference for your resume count me in!

    Hugs, Sammy

  2. Roxy ya iz purrfect bed testur!! Dat last piccie made us laff here!
    Can ya eemagin Tigerlino in a tuxeedo lookin all dashin n tryin to break da spy ring??? What a kitehboy he iz!
    Me wanted to bee a Queen n me iz!!!
    Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

  3. Well Roxy either he wantz to spy on ya to leern how to bee a guud spy OR he findz ya fasscinatin…it haz to bee 1 of da 2 rite?? πŸ˜‰
    Guess Tigerlino iz beein a bit of a pain in yer tushie?? πŸ˜‰
    Ya cuud send him over here to *spy* on me….
    Lub Nylalbue x0x0x0

  4. Ach da kΓΆnnte ich mich doch glatt zugekuscheln πŸ˜€ Meinst da wΓ€re noch Platz fΓΌr mich, Roxy πŸ™‚ Dann testen wir die Bettchen zusammen πŸ™‚
    Schnurrer Engel

Leave a Reply

