Team Tigerlino ;-)

The 2014 FIFA World Cup is starting this week in Brazil and I’ve just noticed that our national team has forgotten to take something important with them! ME!!!!! 😯 That’s outrageous! 😑 Why haven’t they taken me with them? Have they just forgotten or did they do it on purpose? How will they win now that their star player is not there?! Well, it’s their loss, not mine! I’m just gonna put up MY OWN team! πŸ˜€ ROXY?! Where are YOOOOOUUUU?????

Trainer Tigerlino

Team Two

Roxy, the Goalie

the goal

2 minutes later…

Stupid Game

Winner Pose

Selling Roxy

Nah, don’t worry! I’m not gonna sell Roxy to the opposing team. I was just kidding… well… kind of… πŸ˜‰ MOL πŸ˜†

Have a PURRFECT day, sweeties! πŸ™‚
xoxo Tigerlino ❀

60 thoughts on “Team Tigerlino ;-)

  1. Well I for one don’t care if there aren’t 11 players. I would watch! Go Tigerlino! You are sure to win! I would love to join your team but I’d probably be about as good as Roxy.

  2. Hey we would prefer to watch a sleeping Roxy Hidden Tigerlino than Soccer πŸ™‚ prettier nd less sweaty bwahahaahah πŸ™‚ hugs and loves on such a lovely postie Fozziemum xxx ❀ ❀

  3. HAHAHAHA……well, it looks like there’s a problem with the TEAM SPIRIT there…..I think one of you just does not have your heart in it! How about tennis? Or FLY fishing? Tee Hee

    Hugs, Sammy

  4. Yow Tigerlino ya iz da FEELINE “Pele” soccer star fer shure!! yah lookz gorgeeuss wif yer wrath of flowerz on!! Me LUBZ to play soccer so can me joinz da teem purrleeze???
    Den we go pawty in Brasil πŸ˜‰
    Lub Nylablue xx

    • Oooohhhh, I’d LOVE for you to join my team, sweetie! That would be PAWSOME!! πŸ˜€ And yes, we’re gonna have a fun time PAWTYING in Brazil! YEAH!!! πŸ˜€

      Love ❀ Tigerlino ❀

      • All ritey den Tigerlino…me can bee a forewerd n run da ball..me iz guud wif dat n me iz a crack shot so me can getz goalz!!!
        Den we go fer ‘niptiniz’ all ’round n sum buffalo wingz!!!!
        Pawsum!! πŸ˜‰
        Lub ,3 Nylablue ❀

  5. we’re not into soccer-football… but we’d love to play with your darlings… btw, I love Roxy’s attitude, sooo cool and nonchalant! πŸ™‚ both smart cats who speak German and English while my Lucky-Loulou speaks 3! πŸ™‚ alles gute & hugs… ❀

  6. We gonna rock da soccer werld fer shure Tigerlino!!!!
    Saw do we haz jerzeeyz n if so what color?? Me iz finkin turquoisey blue to match our eyez!
    πŸ˜‰ Whatcha fink??
    Lub Nylablue ❀

  7. Glad ya lub me idea Tigerlino!!!
    So what numburr do ya want on yer jerzee?? Me wuud lub numburr 8! Can a forewerd bee #8 or is dere a speshell numburr??
    ❀ Nylablue xx

    • Of course you can have number 8 on your jersey, sweetie! That’s a great number! πŸ˜€ Oh, and I think I’lI go for number 17! Is that okay with you? Oooh, this is so much fun!! πŸ˜€

      ❀ Love Tigerlino ❀

  8. Numburr 17 werkz guud fer ya den it iz yerz!!!
    What else do we needz?? Me nott shure…we needz a soccer ball butt dey onlee black n white, rite??
    ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Yeah, they are only balck and white. But we could paint it in all the colors of the rainbow if we want to, right? After all, it’s OUR ball! πŸ˜‰

      ❀ Tigerlino ❀

  9. Yow me finkz me shuud use a regulashun ball to bee authentick like!!
    We need a flag rite? Do we use German flag? Canadian flag??
    Deesishunz to make oh me oh my…
    Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • How about a flag with a Birman on it?! Or two? Or the two of us?! And we call our team “Birman’s ROCK” or something like that?! What do you think? πŸ˜‰

      Love ❀ Tigerlino ❀

  10. Yah a flag wif us on it in da colorz of da Burma where our ansesturz came frum purrhapz??
    HHHMM a teem name; dat will take sum finkin ’bout….
    Lub Nylablue ❀

    • Yeah, PAWSOME idea for the flag! If you can think of a great team name, let me know, sweetie! I’m super excited! We will rock the soccer field!! πŸ˜€

      Love Tigerlino ❀

  11. Yow Tigerlino sowwy eme nott get back to ya sooner; Mum iz sick again..more sick…
    Anywho me thott of da name “Tigerlino’z Thunderkatz”…
    What do ya fink of diz name?????????????
    Much Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • That’s the PURRFECT name for our team! So cool!!! I LOVE it, sweetie! πŸ˜€

      I’m so sorry to hear that your mommy is sick again. I hope she gets better soon!! All the best to her! ❀

      Much love ❀ Tigerlino ❀

  12. Yow we are da Champeeonz Tigerlino πŸ˜‰
    No one gonna beet us!!!
    Phankz fer da guud werdz; Mum had a bad mornin butt she iz a bit bettur diz afternoon…
    Much lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

  13. Ach Tigerlino,
    Fußball ist nun mal nicht jeder Katz Sache πŸ˜€ Wir stehen da auch gar nicht so drauf und bei den MΓ€dels brauchst du schon gar nicht fragen πŸ™‚
    Schnurrer Engel und Teufel

  14. That is so funny Tigerlino. Roxy is not the ideal team mate. Good idea to sell her to the opposing team…at least for the game. We got quite the chuckle…thanks for that. Reminded me of Kali’s lack of zip. Roxy and Kali are both flame points. Roxy has longer fur that’s all.

    Head bongs, (((Shoko)))

    • Glad you enjoyed it, sweetie! πŸ™‚ As for selling Roxy to the opposing team… well, no luck so far! I haven’t found a team willing to buy her yet. They somehow all seem to know that she has no clue on how to play soccer… πŸ˜‰ MOL πŸ˜†

      Have a PURRFECT Sunday, sweetie! πŸ™‚
      xoxo Tigerlino ❀

Leave a Reply

