LOL Cats

Questions, questions, questions…

Roxy and the Oranges

33 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. Love those orange eyers and have no ira why your eyes are orange or why oranges are.
    Have a good Day.

    • Mmmhhh… I don’t know why your eyes are blue, but they sure are beautiful! 😀 The same blue eyes as Tigerlino has! The same blue eyes as all Birmans and Siamese have! So lovely! 🙂 xoxo Roxy ❤

  2. Excellent question – and if you figure out the answer let me know will you??? I have golden eyes and I’m wondering if they grow on trees too and maybe just look like lemons???

    Hugs, Sammy

  3. A real poser Roxy…maybe your eyes grow on trees…here is a weird one…coloured sheep have tongues the colour of their wool sometimes………bizarre indeed 🙂 hugs and loves Fozziemum ❤ ❤ xxx

  4. Oh that is hilarious! I need eyes like that. Can you imagine? Snorts – I think you can from Freaky Friday – PLOL (piggy laughing out loud). XOXO – Bacon

  5. Yow Roxy Mum sayz ,e eyez are more turquoise blue den what her preeveuss Siamese Mingflower’z were…herz n all da Meezerz Mum nose sayz dere eyez are more of a sky blue…all me nose iz me haz purrty eyez altho’ me wuud lub to hab golden eyez like yerz 😉
    Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  6. Yow Tigerlino if me were a younger kittehgurl me wuud….butt nott now..me iz just an old Birman gurl happy to bee wif me Mum n nappin by her side….butt such a lubly compleemint!! It made me **floof** up wif happyness!
    Phankz n **teeny kissez**
    ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • You’ll always be gorgeous no matter what age you are, sweetie! 🙂 ❤ We've had a lot of sun over here today. So I'm sending some of it your way so you can take a sunbath in your condo. 🙂 It should be there soon… 😉

      Love and hugs and kissies ❤ Tigerlino ❤

  7. ***floofz self up eben more***
    Yow Tigerlino me feelz so young n friskie now!! Phank ya! ❤
    No Sun here yet butt maybee by da time it fliez across da Ocean we will haz it tomorrow!!!
    Me hopez so 😉
    **paw patz** n lub, Nylablue =^,,^=

Leave a Reply

