Huh? What’s Going On Here???

Oh My Cats! Look at this! What’s that blue little thingie in the photo!? Have I grown another tail over night or what??? And a blue one at that??? šŸ˜Æ

Me and my buddy...

Me and my buddy… šŸ˜‰

Nah, don’t worry! It’s just me having fun with my new toy! šŸ˜† (*chuckles*) šŸ˜‰

It's play time! YEAH!! :-D

It’s play time! YEAH!! šŸ˜€

Have a PURRFECT day, sweeties! šŸ™‚
Oh, and to the humans out there: don’t forget to hug your cat! Today is Hug Your Cat Day! Yay!! šŸ˜€

(((BIG KITTY HUGS))) Tigerlino ā¤

42 thoughts on “Huh? What’s Going On Here???

    • Awww, thanks so much for the big hugs! šŸ˜€ That’s so sweet of you! We’re sending (((BIG KITTY HUGS))) to you too! ā¤ ā¤ ā¤ Purrs, Roxy & Tigerlino ā¤

  1. HAHA!!!! That was a funny foto of you and your extra tail Tigerlino……that’s my kinda toy though – anything with feathers is tons of fun! Happy Hug day…hope you get lots of extras!

    Hugs, Sammy

  2. Haahhaaahhh one minute you are a piggy then this…thought you were having bad week Tigerlino hahaha šŸ™‚ hgs and loves Fozziemum xxx ā¤ ā¤

  3. RRRRRRRAWWRRR Tigerlino ya iz lookin so fine playin wif yer new toy….;)
    Mum picked me up 4 timez n (((hugged))) me dat day…me let her cause it waz speshell day!
    Today she (((hugged))) me again fer me Gotcha Day….
    Lub Nylablue ā¤ ā¤

    • Hey sweetie! That new toy is soooo cool! I could play with it all night and day! šŸ˜€ Awww, it’s so sweet of your mommy to hug you so often! We bet she would hug you all the time if you would let her! You’re way too cute to resist hugging you. šŸ™‚

      Have a great weekend!
      Love ā¤ Roxy & Tigerlino ā¤

  4. Yow ya gott DAT rite Rozy n Tigerlino me iz NOTT a (((HUGGIE))) kitteh by any stretch of da eemaginashun! Me iz aloof kitteh but since me got sick last yeer me haz enjoyed sum (((HUGGIN))) beecause me felt me wuud nott make it…
    Phankfully me keepz on n me finkz da lubbin helpz alot šŸ˜‰
    Haz a grrreat weekend!
    Lub ā¤ Nylablue ā¤

    • We’re so happy that you made it! We can’t even imagine a bloggie world without you! We ā¤ you, sweetie! Have a great weekend! It's extremely hot over here! šŸ™‚ Love ā¤ Roxy & Tigerlino ā¤

  5. Yow roxy n Tigerlino it is nott easy habin Chronick health probz butt Mum n Dr Dave are deevoted to keepin me here as long as pawssible n healthy so me can bee wif eberyone!! t iz nott alwayz fun butt me iz deetermined to stick around as long as me can…
    Had a bunderfull Caturday out in me Condo….today iz Sunless Sunday butt me iz snuggled beeside Mum n we iz watchin “Bollywood” movie n dreemin of heet!!! šŸ˜‰
    Much lub ā¤ Nylablue n ā¤ Mum too xoxoxo

    • We got lotsa hugs today. Enough to do me for quite some time. You got a blue tail just like mine. Come to think of it, I haven’t seen mine for a while….did you take it?? If you did….blue suits you and have fun.

      Hugs, Shoko

Leave a Reply

