Freaky Friday Mix Up

Oh My PIG, uh I mean, Cat!! Look at this post! You won’t believe what I’ve just read! I wasn’t the only one who had a freaky Friday! Bacon had something similar happen to him… ๐Ÿ˜ฏ WHAT’S GOING ON HERE!!!??? ๐Ÿ˜‰ MOL xx Tigerlino

Piglove

Dear Diary,

Something wicked has happened to me. Iโ€™m not sure what to think about this. It started out like usual and then it went far left really quick. Iโ€™m getting ahead of myself like I normally do so let me start from the beginning. This is what happened:

Yawn and stretch. Hhhmm โ€“ eyebrows straight up โ€“ that felt different. My stretch was moreโ€ฆ well stretchy. Strange. It felt like I had long and fluid legsโ€ฆ not my usual short and stout ones. Maybe Iโ€™m losing weight โ€“ yeah that has to be it. Opens eyes and looks around my room. What is that insistent chirping noise? Itโ€™s coming from beyond the window in my bedroom. I stand up and stretch again. Man, I must be really losing weight. I felt my back, my legs and even my tail stretch on that one. There goes that chirping again. Dudeโ€ฆ

View original post 873 more words

6 thoughts on “Freaky Friday Mix Up

Leave a Reply

