Everything Roxy can do, I can do better! ;-)

Yeah, you read that right! EVERYTHING Roxy can do, I can do BETTER! MOL πŸ˜† Remember yesterday’s post where she shared her “best” tongue shots with you? Yeah? Well, if you think they were any good, then you haven’t seen mine yet!! MOL πŸ˜† So here you go. Enjoy… πŸ˜‰

"Licking an invisible lollipop" Tongue Pose

"Waving You Goodbye" Tongue Pose

Silly Tongue Pose

Trying to reach my nose with the tip of my tongue pose

Showing off my pretty pink tongue pose

Goofy tongue pose that annoys the heck out of Roxy ;-)

Preetty good tongue shots, right? πŸ˜› MOL πŸ˜†

Have a PAWSOME time, sweeties! πŸ˜€
xoxo Tigerlino ❀

38 thoughts on “Everything Roxy can do, I can do better! ;-)

  1. Yow Tigerlino as much as me lubbed Rozy’z tongue shotz me adorez yer sweet pink tongue…best pic iz da “Tryin to reach tip of nose” pose!! Yer so hansum n floofy….
    Ya rockz Tigerlino πŸ™‚
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too ❀ <3<3

  2. Bahahaha! I never knew having two cats could cause such competition!! πŸ˜› Big hugs Julia & Oscar ❀

Leave a Reply

