It’s ALL about the Tongue! ;-)

Hey sweeties, it’s me, Roxy! πŸ˜€ I don’t know why, but there are a lot of photos where my tongue makes an appearance. MOL πŸ˜† But that’s not a bad thing, right? Tongues are GREAT! They have a pretty pink color. They help you talk. They help you taste. They help you groom yourself. Oh… and most importantly, they help you swallow your food!!! πŸ˜€ Well okay, I have to admit that they can make you look pretty dumb too. On some of my photos I look just plain silly! But who cares, right? I for my part just LOVE to stick out my tongue. So I picked out some of my favorite tongue shots to share with you! Enjoy…

Silly Tongue Pose

Super Silly Tongue Pose

Scary Tongue Pose

Peek-a-boo Tongue Pose

Grooming The Human Tongue Pose

Goofy Tongue Pose

Giving An Attitude Tongue Pose

Tongue Pose

That's What I Think Of Your Idea Tongue Pose

My Lips Are Sealed Tongue Pose

Nah Nana Nah Nah Tongue Pose

Catnip Tongue Pose

Great tongue shots, huh? πŸ˜›

Have a PURRFECT day, sweeties! πŸ™‚
xoxo Roxy ❀

31 thoughts on “It’s ALL about the Tongue! ;-)

  1. Yow Roxy me wanted to stop by n Meow wif ya!! Yer tongue pix are DA BOMM!!! We lubz da “givin ya Cat-titude tongue pose” da BEST altho dey are all so cute! Yer tongue iz so pink n lubly….bee proud of it Sistah!!!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❀ ❀
    Pee ess: We stickz our tonguez out in a salute to ya!!!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

