LOL Cats

Nap Time

22 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. MOL Yo’s so cute!!!! Wees don’t hav a linen closet, but mommy used tu hav one when Lexi wus much yungew. and hers used tu luv tu sleep in it. MOL Hav fun gawjus.

    Luv and Hugs and Kitty Kisses ♥♥♥

    Dezi

  2. Yow Tigerlino me iz a bit bettur…maybee eben 1/2 way bettur! me sneeked da feral kittehz food dat me terned me nose up at diz mornin….Mum made Greyboy’z suppa n put it by da patio door….me sneeked over n had a snack 😉
    Me must bee feelin bettur….
    Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

Leave a Reply

