I HEART Grumpy Cat! :-)

Hey sweeties! Did you know that I’m a HUGE fan of “Tartar Sauce” a.k.a. Grumpy Cat? I just LOVE her! She’s such a cutie! And SUPER funny! πŸ™‚

So I was thinking… what if I try to give my best Grumpy Cat imitation? Wouldn’t that be fun!! πŸ˜€

So I hired Tigerlino as the photographer for my “Roxy, the Grumpy Catshoot and here are the best shots…

But before we start, a little reminder of what cute little me normally looks like… πŸ˜‰

Roxy

Okay, now let’s try my best grumpy face…

Roxy, the Grumpy Cat

Geez… it’s not as easy as I thought… Okay, how about that one…

Roxy, the Grumpy Cat

Is that any better? Do I resemble Grumpy Cat? No? Not yet? Okay, let’s try again…

Roxy, the Grumpy Cat

You wouldn’t want to cross me now, would you? LOL
But just wait until you see the next photo…

Roxy, the Grumpy Cat

I look really grumpy and even a little bit scary now, right? Hehehehe, I’m a real bad guy, uh I mean girl…
Oh and now on to my absolutely favorite shot…

Roxy, the Grumpy Cat

And? Do I look grumpy enough now???????? Yeah? Cool!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜‰

xoxo Roxy πŸ™‚

61 thoughts on “I HEART Grumpy Cat! :-)

  1. Hahaha too cute! And you totally look seriously grumpy in that last photo, well done! πŸ˜€ Big hugs Julia & Oscar ❀

  2. Grumpy enough to me, Roxy πŸ˜‰ Granny is late again, she had to activate WP-emails again, because we couldn’t find you in our reader…So, now you can give us your most Grumpy look again…MOL…Pawkisses πŸ™‚

    • Ooooh… you want to see my most grumpy look!? Really?? Cool!! (*rubbing hands uh paws excitedly*) Okay… I’ll give it my best try!

      How about this..
      *grumpy face* *very grumpy face* *extremely grumpy face*

      And??? Was I good or what? πŸ˜‰ MOL πŸ˜†

      Head bonks and kitty hugs and smooches and pawkisses ❀ xoxo Roxy ❀

  3. Hallo Süße,
    ich mag Grumpy Cat ja auch, aber dich will ich so haben wie du bist, denn so liebe ich dich πŸ˜€ Aber dein Grumpy Cat Shooting war schon lustig πŸ™‚
    Schnurrer Engel

    • Oooh, du bist so süüüüüßßßßß, lieber Engel! (*errΓΆtend nach unten schauen*) Okay, okay, wenn du mich lieber ohne mΓΌrrischen Gesichtsausdruck sehen willst, dann setze ich mein Grumpy-Gesicht nicht mehr auf… zumindest nicht mehr so oft… πŸ˜‰ FΓΌr DICH tue ich doch alles, mein Süßer! πŸ™‚ Schmuser, Roxy ❀

Leave a Reply

