At the Hotel Kitty Kat

Room Service

52 thoughts on “At the Hotel Kitty Kat

    • Yeah! Silly me! How could I have forgotten something as IMPORTANT as NIP!!!! But no worries… I’m gonna order some IMMEDIATELY!!! MOL πŸ˜† Wanna join me and Little Binky and her Granny at our little nip PAWTY???? The more, the merrier! πŸ˜€ xxx Tigerlino ❀

  1. Yow Tigerlino dat Room Sirvice iz purrfect!!! πŸ˜‰
    Dat shake soundz sum yummy too!
    Lub frum me Nylablue =^,,^=
    Pee ess: Mum sayz she likez reedin da German werdz…cause she used to speek it so well n lost it when she waz a teenager….maybee ya can re-reech her???
    Hansum n smart too……:)

    • Hey sweetie, you can come over to the hotel if you want to! It would be so much fun to share the meal I ordered with you! πŸ™‚ And yes, I’d love to help your mommy… ❀ Love, Tigerlino ❀

  2. MMMM tuna-tuna sammich….mmmmmmm……oh sowwy me getz lost in tuna-tuna easylee!
    Me wuud lub to share a meal wif ya Tigerlino πŸ˜‰
    Mum sayz Phankz fer doin all da bloggiez in German. She comparez da English to da German n den reedz da German out loud….her accent iz flat az a plate butt she iz leernin sum of da werdz by sight again>>see ya iz helpin just like dat!!!
    ❀ Lub Nylablue ❀

    • I’d love to share my meal with such a beautiful girl like you, sweetie! So come on over to the hotel… I’ll be waiting for you, beautiful! πŸ˜‰
      It’s cool that we’re helping your mommy remembering some of the German words she knew as a child/teenager…Our human/servant/mommy has spent a year as an Au Pair in Ireland but she too has forgotten a lot of the English words she had once known… πŸ™‚
      Love, Tigerlino ❀

  3. Yow Tigerlino me iz on da way!!!
    MMM tuna sammichez….
    Mum used to speek German wif had Father butt when he rPawentz deevorced she onlee saw him once a week n dey did not speek much German n Mum kinda furgot.
    She sayz she recognizez sum werdz butt she can not speek it propurrlee now n it makez her sad….now her Father iz in da Spirit Werld so dey reelly can not talk!
    xo Nylablue xo

    • I’m sorry to hear that your mom’s daddy is in the Spirit World. That’s so sad. 😦

      I can’t wait for you to get here, sweetie! This will be a lot of fun! πŸ˜€
      xxx Tigerlino ❀

  4. Me nott meet Mum’z Father butt me herd him on da phone many timez n me saw pix n me nose he liked me alot….he helped wif me Vet billz even!!
    Now me must figure out how to get to where ya are Tigerlino πŸ˜‰
    Lub Nylablue ❀

Leave a Reply

