Have a PURRFECT weekend, sweeties! :-D

Have a PURRFECT weekend, sweeties! :-D

27 thoughts on “Have a PURRFECT weekend, sweeties! :-D

  1. Phankz Tigerlino n Roxy! Bin a guud weekend more or less fer us here. Out in Condo Caturday mornin; did a bloggie in da afternoon; watched lotz of Britshowz Caturday nite; helped Mum wif chorez diz mornin n did a seckond bloggie diz afternoon n watchin NASCAR!! Iz Okayz dat it rained! We had alot to do diz weekend 😉
    Hope ya both had a furabuluss weekend too.
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxo

  2. Yow me sorta helpz n sorta nagz n sorta snoopervisez Mum!! She needz a firm paw n me nose how to make shure she getz her werk dun!!!
    She waz apposta do more garden werk butt wif da rain it iz wet n muddy so she did not have to do it 😉
    Diz givez her more time to reed bloggiez to me n type me reepliez me dicktatez to her!
    Me also snoopervisez me litter cleenin n da bathroom cleanin. Plus me gott Mum to handwash me memoree foam matt fer me Condo…
    No wunder she iz pooped by bedtime 😉
    Do ya make yer Momma werk hard too Roxy n Tigerlino?
    xo Nylablue xo

Leave a Reply

