LOL Cats

Excuse me, human,...

47 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. OMP (oh my pig!) I can’t tell you how many times I’ve given mom that same look. XOXO – Bacon
    P.S. Have you been reading my diary? Double Snorts.

  2. LIfe is SO busy crazy, I MISS you. Rocky again has been ill and again we had to go to the vet. He is OK but he is going for dental surgery probably next week. He was in excruciating pain. Mom BonZo has been through the ringer. xx

    • We MISS you too, dear Mom BonZo! We’re so sorry to hear that Rocky has been ill again! Poor sweet little SuperKat! Best wishes for the surgery! We hope everything goes well… We’ll be thinking of you and SuperKat and are sending good wishes and healing thoughts your way! We ❀ you, dear Mom BonZo! ❀ ❀ ❀ xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

      • SuperKAT is doing better today! Homeopathy helped tremendously as well as the antibiotic he got yesterday. He’s drinking lots of water (good thing!) and resting. I think digging all those tunnels for Shrimp he must have overdone it. He is like that you know. You can’t slow him down, no matter what. I am just SO relieved. Many tears were shed over this. xx Mom BonZo PS I am taking the weekend off. This is the FIRST time ever I am doing this. But I really need it! (((HUGS)))

      • We’re so relieved to hear that SuperKat is doing better! πŸ™‚ And yes, it’s so great of him to help cute little Shrimp with that tunnel to Japan! SuperKat is a true hero! πŸ™‚ Bless you for taking such good care of your sweethearts, dear Mom BonZo! We hope you can relax over the weekend! xxx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀ ❀ ❀

      • Bless you Bless you!!! I hope I can relax over the weekend. I LOVE it hear so much I will miss it so much. Well, IF I am taking gorgeous pictures I will be in heaven. (smile) Love, Mom BonZo

  3. Bememburr it takez time to train Hu’manz…n lotz o payshuntz…me singz ‘da song of our peeple’ n doez a little kitteh dance n rubz Mum’z calfiez…diz ALWAYZ werkz to gett me food quick!
    Just keep tryin! yer Pawentz WILL catch on!
    Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  4. MOL Tigerlino in da mornin da Hu’Mum or Dad can bee slo so ya gotta bee a bit more payshunt…dey warmz up as da day goez on ;
    Lunch n suppa shuud bee served quicklike!!
    MOL
    Lub Nylablue ❀ ❀

  5. Da 2 slo meelz are ferst brekkie n midnite snack…we haz to bee payshunt den; da rest of da time Hu’Manz have to bee on da dot!!!! MOL πŸ™‚
    Lub Nylablue ❀ ,3

Leave a Reply

