“Sticking Out Your Tongue” Selfies

"Sticking Out Your Tongue" Selfies

56 thoughts on ““Sticking Out Your Tongue” Selfies

  1. Ach Roxy-Maus, du kannst das einfach am besten πŸ˜€ Dein rosa Lappen auf blauen Fell – der Wahnsinn, da werde ich bestimmt heute Nacht von trΓ€umen πŸ™‚
    Schnurrer Engel

  2. MOL/LOL doze selfiez are DA BEST!!! We lubz how wild ya look Roxy n yer photoz n how hansum ya look Tigerlino…ya iz gorgeeuss πŸ˜‰
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too ❀ ❀ ❀

  3. We apposta hab rain over da weekend butt it bee warm so if it iz me will go out in Condo under da balconee n watch da werld go by….
    Haz a grrreat weekend Roxy n Tigerlino frum me Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀

  4. Yow Roxy n Tigerlino me DID have a seckond condo fer da litterbox fer da passt 4 yeerz. In Novemburr Mum n me donated da silver condo to Feral Kat Resckue we beelong to fer transportin kittehz fer surgery….
    We did not fink me wuud bee here fer da Spring to need a dubble condo….
    So now we iz lookin fer a new condo, MOL!! πŸ˜‰
    Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Awww sweetie, we’re so glad that you’re still here! And we hope you’ll be able to get a million more condos… All the best to you, sweetheart! We’re so glad you’re our friend! πŸ™‚ Love, Roxy & Tigerlino ❀ ❀ ❀

  5. Me iz glad we are furendz too!! Me just wuud like one more condo so me can haz me litterbox outside n nott have to come in n out all da time….
    So Mum iz on lookout fer a seckond condo…
    Lub Nylablue ❀ ❀
    Do ya go out in Condo or on a harness??
    Lub Nylablue xxxx

  6. 342 pawz up fer usin harnessez…we have herd of far too many kittehz here on WP n other blog sitez let out to roam n dey get deaded by carz or wild critterz…we are so reeleeved ya haz harnessez n Hu’manz on da other end πŸ˜‰
    Me waz too old when Mum got me to use a harness so dda Condo waz da other idea which me lubz!
    ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Yeah, harnesses are a good way for us to roam the backyard garden… πŸ™‚ And with the humans on the other end nothing bad can happen to us… Yay! πŸ™‚ xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino ❀ ❀ ❀

  7. Makez compleet sense to me n Mum; however we nose too many peeple who fink it iz okayz fer house kittehz to roam….
    Yer Mum iz bery KAT savvy!!! πŸ˜‰
    Me wishez me cuud try a harness butt me freekz out so much…just can not teech an old kitteh new trickz πŸ˜‰
    ❀ Lub Nylablue ❀

    • But condos are great too, sweetie! And now that Spring has finally arrived there is so much to see (little birdies πŸ˜‰ ) and sniff and enjoy, isn’t there!? πŸ™‚ Love Roxy & Tigerlino

  8. Yah me lubz me Condo. It haz a Sherpa matt fer Spring n Autumm n me haz a memory foam lite matt fer Summer me can use. Mum thott of eberyfing. Me can haz me food bowlz in to n me water cup too.
    Mum nott puttin Condo on ground cause it still quite cold butt me likez beein up on da bench so me can look around.
    Funny fing Roxy n Tigerlino: NO birdz?!?!?! Siriuslee da Mournin Dovez do not come here nor have our sparrowz: Jack n Woodstock….no squirrelz either….just Cheekz da Chipmunk..
    Bery bery odd….wudner where dey all went??
    Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • No birds? And no squirrels either? Hmmm… that’s truly odd! But hey, maybe they’re just so in awe of you that they only dare to watch you from far, far away???? xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

  9. MOL no Roxy n Tigerlino da birdz n squirrelz are me furendz n come to bee close to me…..it iz trulee odd!!!
    We DID see Woodstock n Jack Sparrowz today cleanin off da ground of leftover seedz so dat iz guud!
    We cuud heer sum Robinz n singin birdz earlee diz mornin butt it iz rainin now so dey iz quiet in dere nestz!
    So much fer a ‘sunny’ Sunday 😦
    Lub to ya both frum me Nylablue ❀ ❀

    • We’re sorry to hear that it’s raining! Rain is no fun! 😦 It was sunny here all day! So we spent the morning looking out of the window watching the birdies fly by… Much love, Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

  10. Me iz glad ya all had Sun dere! Me nose we needz rain to wash away all da dirtee snow n yuck of Winter…it DID put a crinkle in me weekend tho’ πŸ˜‰
    At leest me can hang out wif Mum n watch da NASCAR race n do me reepliez so all iz nott lost!!
    ❀ Lub ❀ n *nose kissez* Nylablue

  11. Yow we watchez da Furmula One racez too!! Mum n me iz car race cwazy!!!!
    Mum taped last nite’z NASCAR race so we cuud spend today snugglin n watchin da race n doin bloggie reepliez n blog bizitin…our idea of a Purrfect Sunday (well minus Sunshine)….
    We went rite over to see yer car Tigerlino n we gotta say we lubz yer Bugatti…zoom, zoom, zoom….
    Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

Leave a Reply

