LOL Cats

Tigerlino, the Racing Car Driver

A Bugatti! Cool!!!!!!!!!!

37 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. Does the box happen to say “some assembly required”? Those things get me every time. I have found that old scratched up CDs make great wheels πŸ™‚

  2. I’m still laughing at this one! OMKAT! Tigerlino, you must tell your human she is really getting good! And I also still think you got ripped off. I would return that Bugatti ASAP. That means AS SOON AS POSSIBLE in human. The nerve of those humans trying to rip you off all because of the species difference. Huh! I am quite ashamed right now to be in the classification called human. If I had a tail, I’d be *flipping* it right now! Very concerned about this matter, Mom BonZo

    • You’re right, dear Mom BonZo! I should return that fake Bugatti! Can you believe it?? Good God! These humans are so flippin cheap! I’m truly upset right now! Did they really think they could fool me!? (*pouting*) Since you don’t have a tail to flip, I’m gonna do that for you and flip my tail at double speed… πŸ˜‰ xoxo Tigerlino

  3. Wow Tigerlino!!! You’re so cool!!! Bugatti car πŸ™‚ As you said, where are the wheels? Maybe after you get a licence to drive a car, then your humans will put the wheels on!!! And hop you go!!! It will be so fun seeing you drive a cool car! But the driver is cooler <3<3<3
    LOVE<3LOVE<3LOVE<3
    Yours, Mimi

    • Hey, mabe you’re right, sweetheart! Maybe the humans wait for me to get a driver’s licence before putting on the wheels! That might be it! Oh, my love, I can’t wait for that to happen! Once I have this licence (and wheels) I’m gonna drive to your place to pick you up! And then we’ll go cruising… That will be so much fun!! πŸ˜€
      ❀ Love ❀ Love ❀ Love ❀
      Yours, Tigerlino πŸ™‚

      • I’m so excited!!! As far as I know you, you will get your driver’s licence and it will happen with a blink in the eye πŸ™‚ Will you really come and picj me up from my house? Wow, that’s so Gentle-Kat of you (always you are).
        I will be honored πŸ™‚ Thank you for making such an incredible date plan with me!!!
        ❀ Love ❀ Love ❀ Love ❀
        Yours, Mimi πŸ™‚

      • Of course, I’m gonna pick you up from your house, my love! You will be the only one allowed to drive in my cool car (once it has wheels), you know! You, and no one else! πŸ™‚

        ❀ Love ❀ Love ❀ Love ❀
        Yours, Tigerlino πŸ™‚

      • Thank you!!! Thank you!!! I’m so so happy and honored ❀️❀️❀️
        Before it has wheels, what about an experience in Dream Land? Maybe your super cool Bugatti will fly over there πŸ™‚
        Yours, Mimi ❀️❀️❀️

      • Yeah, that’s a great idea! I’ll do this! Maybe it’s a flying car… and that’s why it doesn’t have/need wheels! Well.. we’ll soon find out in Dream Land! I’m coming sweetie! πŸ™‚

        ❀ Love ❀ Love ❀ Love ❀
        Yours, Tigerlino πŸ™‚

      • Super!!! To be a pilot also suits you Purrfectly!!! I’m flying there in a second of a deep breathe!
        ❀️Love❀️Love❀️Love❀️
        Yours, Mimi

    • Hmmm… ich kann nicht glauben, dass ich auf diese billige Masche hereingefallen bin… Ich schmolle jetzt so lange, bis die mir einen echten Bugatti kaufen!! (*also ewig*) πŸ˜‰ Schnurrer, Tigerlino

  4. Eeoww do ya haz a baby buggy ya cuud strip da wheelz off of Tigerlino?? Or maybee hijack da hu’manz car fer dere wheelz, MOL!!
    Den ya cuud make da car into a Monster Truck-Car!! MOL…..
    Wuud yer Mum take ya to a small tire store?? Or maybee ya shuud call one of da Furmula One driverz n see if dey can get ya sum snazzy tirez fer yer ride!
    Wheneber da car iz ready me will bee so dere fer a ride…
    ❀ Nylablue ❀

Leave a Reply

