Spring, Where Are You?

I don’t know about you guys, but I’m so ready for winter to be over! I can’t wait for spring to get here!! Is it time already? Is spring already on it’s way? Well… I’ve got no clue. But while Roxy is still hibernating, I’ll go looking for spring…


Spring, are you up here?

Tigerlino
Or hidden in the corner?

Tigerlino
Oh, are those flowers the first sign of spring??

Tigerlino
WOW, those flowers look like the sun! Maybe spring is here already!?

Tigerlino
Oh, and they smell like spring too… πŸ™‚

Tigerlino

Yeah, I’m pretty sure I’ve found spring! Woo hoo! But now I’m gonna take a little nap in the sun… the search was pretty exhausting… (*yawn*) πŸ˜‰
Hope you all have a wonderful, sunny day! πŸ™‚

xoxo Tigerlino

Tigerlino

31 thoughts on “Spring, Where Are You?

  1. OH, Tigerlino, you are adorable. I’m looking for Spring too. But it looks like you found it. Lucky you. Tell your human I am REALLY enjoying these posts. You have trained her well!!! Love, Mom BonZo

  2. Dear Roxy, You look so adorable while you are sleeping!!! Where are your nose-trills, how can you breathe, honey? I hope you were at Dream Land chasing and playing with the bunnies on the blanket πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    Dear Tigerlino, You are the best spy I’ve ever known!!! You’ve searched the house so deeply that in the end, the mission is completed!!! Congratulations!!! You deserved for a millions of times of that sweet final nap!!!
    Servant Z tried to make some spying πŸ™‚ She zoomed the picture, especially the one with the TV in it. She tried to see your human back in the reflection, but she could only identify Roxy in the reflection πŸ™‚ And Servant Z loved the little red dressed angels in the upper shelves πŸ™‚ They are very sweet (not sweeter than you πŸ™‚ ).
    We are so happy to enjoy the sunny pictures and the beautiful flowers πŸ™‚ Especially, very happy to have a chance to see more & fresh pictures of you!!! You are glowing <3<3<3
    We HEART you so much!!! Thank you for being the SUNSHINE in our lives!!! Everyday is SPRING thanks to you πŸ™‚
    Yours forever, Yelloz&Mimi

    • Hey sweeties, it was fun searching for the spring! And I’m pretty sure I found it! Because you know what? It was sunny here all day long!! Let’s hope the sun will stay… πŸ™‚ Oh, and you saw Roxy’s refection in the TV? I gues that whole search thing woke her up and made her excited too! Or maybe she was just wondering what the heck I was doing… πŸ˜‰ Oh, and don’t worry about her sleeping like that… she does that all the time! She doesn’t seem to have a problem with sleeping in that position. It looks rather funny, doesn’t it? πŸ˜†
      I love you Mimi! πŸ˜€ Oh, and Yelloz? Roxy wants you to know that she loves you too! πŸ™‚
      Yours forever, Roxy & Tigerlino <3<3<3

      • We are happy if you had a good sunny and funny day!!! We hope there would be more sunny days in your city πŸ™‚
        Ohhh, I’m relaxed if she can sleep like that, looking like not breathing! I almost forgot that she’s a super CSI Agent with great sleeping tactics πŸ™‚
        I love you ROXY <3<3<3 Thank you for your message, Let's jump to Dream Land, I want to see the bunnies and play with them all together!
        Tigerlino, my handsome, charming, clever boyfriend! I love you deeply <3<3<3 I'm proud of you that you have found the Spring πŸ™‚ I feel the sun in my veins (under the puffy furs) πŸ™‚
        Yours forever, Yelloz&Mimi

      • Roxy to Yelloz: Oh, my love, I’m hurrying to Dream Land! Let me just grab the blanket with the bunnies so we can play with them. πŸ˜€ See you in a few secs… Yours forever, Roxy ❀

        Tigerlino to Mimi: Oh, my Lady Mimi, I love you so much! You're my sunshine, my only sunshine! πŸ™‚ I'll bring the yellow flowers to Dream Land so you can sniff on them. They smell so good! Just like the sun! I'm going to nap now… see you soon, my sweetheart! Yours forever, Tigerlino ❀

      • First !!! We are doing the HAPPY Dance right now πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
        We are the HAPPIEST kitties in the world πŸ™‚
        Thank you for being the source of happiness in our lives!!!
        Yelloz to Roxy : My love, you’re so thoughtful, Thank you for bringing the blanket <3<3<3 See you in mili-seconds <3<3<3
        Mimi to Tigerlino : My gentle-kitty, Tigerlino the Wise and the Lord of the Sun, my Love, Tigerlino <3<3<3 I'm honored that you'll bring those yellow flowers to Dream Land πŸ™‚ You are so romantic! I'm using the SunBeams to be transfered to Dream Land, right now!
        Yours forever, Yelloz&Mimi

Leave a Reply

