Baby Boy Tigerlino

Hey sweeties! It’s me, Tigerlino! πŸ˜€ Wanna see some baby photos of me? Yeah? Okay, here you go! One of the kitties in the following two photos is me, the others are my siblings. Can you tell who is who?

Tigerlino & seine Geschwister

Any idea? πŸ˜‰

Tigerlino & seine Geschwister

And? Could you spot me? No? Okay, let me help you…

X-Wurf

X-Wurf

X-Wurf

X-Wurf

Weren’t we a cute little bunch of kitties? in case you’re wondering about my name… Xenos was the name given to me by the humans who raised me until my human’s adopted me I adopted my humans. And since my humans thought I looked like a little tiger they started calling me Tigerlino… πŸ˜‰

And I don’t know why, but the humans also call me “Little Heartbreaker”… πŸ™„

This is me with 9 weeks…

xenos-9-wochen

And this is me today…

Tigerlino

xoxo Tigerlino πŸ˜€

38 thoughts on “Baby Boy Tigerlino

  1. OMC! What a gorgeous set of siblings! I just want to hug you all! I’m surprised that your humans didn’t end up with the whole lot of you. You are as beautiful today as ever Tigerlino.

    • You really think so? Cool! 😎 Hey, maybe I should call myself Romeo… πŸ˜‰ LOL πŸ˜†

      Thank you so much for the compliment, dear Karen! This means so much to me! You’re the best!! πŸ˜€ xoxo Tigerlino ❀❀❀

    • We really were a gorgeous bunch, weren’t we? πŸ˜‰ And yes, I guess it would have been hard to choose which kitty to take. But you know what? When the humans visited us for the first time I just took my chance and adopted them… πŸ˜‰ Saved them a lot of sleepless nights figuring out which kitty to adopt… πŸ˜‰ xoxo Tigerlino ❀❀❀

  2. Tigerlino, my love <3<3<3
    If you would believe me, I just spotted you immediately, when I saw your kitten photo. Because your beautiful look and how you make your lips like that, has never changed! You are gorgeous! I'm so happy that you have adopted these humans and thank God that we have met.
    "Xenos", is also a purrfect name. Maybe we will name our kitties in the future (ooppps, my girly dreaming) after your name.
    Servant Z is biting her hands when she's looking over and over at your pictures. We all love you (me the most!)
    You are a heart-breaker and a purrfect gentle kitty man!
    I HEART you so much <3<3<3
    Yours forever, Mimi

  3. You spotted me immediately!? Cool! This can only mean that we’re truly meant for each other, sweetheart! Yeah!!! I’m so glad you’re mine! I LOVE you! ❀❀❀
    I would love to have kitten with you, sweetie… but… you know… the thing is… well… I’m kind of afraid to tell you… I’m neutured. πŸ˜• So we couldn’t have kitten even if we wanted to! 😦 Sorry, baby! Hope you’re not leaving me now for another tomcat… πŸ˜₯

    I HEART YOU SO MUCH! ❀❀❀
    Yours forever, Tigerlino ❀

  4. Mama ist gerade hin und weggeschmolzen πŸ˜€ Und Fine auch πŸ˜† Wir mΓΌssen zugeben, dass ihr schon alle ziemliche Herzensbrecher gewesen seid πŸ™‚ Na gut okay immer noch seid πŸ˜€
    Schnurrer Engel und Teufel

  5. Oh, Tigerlino, my handsome boyfriend. I’m very happy that you think that we are meant for each other πŸ˜€
    I never thought that you weren’t neutralized. We are all neutured… My saying was just a girly dreaming. If I could have a kitten from you, I would love to name him Xenos.:-)
    I HEART YOU SO MUCH! <3<3<3
    Yours forever, Mimi

      • Aww, Tigerlino, I love you so much!!!
        Yeah, let’s dream about the kitties in Dream Land πŸ™‚
        Yours forever, Mimi <3<3<3

Leave a Reply

