LOL Cats

Say what?

23 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. My Love, My Lady Roxy, please hurry for the sale! As we’ve made the list last night, let’s share the shopping mall. You go from one side, I go from the other end. We’ll meet in the middle!
    What a nice surprised look you have <3<3<3
    I HEART you and your eyes, actually everything about you!
    Yours forever, Yelloz

    • Oh Yelloz, my love! I’m so happy that you want to come with me to the mall! It’s awesome that you – as a guy – don’t mind going shopping with a girl! You’re simply PURRFECT!!!! (*doing a happy dance*) I love you so much!

      Okay, let’s not waste time… or else the sale will be over before we get there! And yes, we will do like you said and approach the items that are for sale from different sides… so we won’t miss a bargain!! Woohoo!! I’m super happy and excited!! πŸ˜€ (*can you tell that I LOVE to go shopping? πŸ˜‰ *)

      Meet you in a few seconds…
      Yours forever, Roxy β™₯β™₯β™₯

      • My Love, of course I shouldn’t be loving shopping. But I would detest to leave you alone in that crowd. To be honest, maybe a little bit of Servant Z’s tastes are passed to me. Thank you for the warning! I’m a man!!! But, I love you and I want to be where you are. If it’s a shopping mall, there I am. (Except for a women beauty saloon)
        I’m ready waiting for you downstairs in the magic car to take us directly to the mall.
        I love you❀️❀️❀️
        Yours forever, Yelloz

      • MAGIC CAR??? Woohoo!!!! Could this (shopping) day get any better than this!!! πŸ˜€ I’m coming, sweetheart…. (*running down the stairs*)

        I love you! ❀️❀️❀️
        Yours forever, Roxy

        P.S. I promise we’re not going to a beauty saloon (at least not today)… πŸ˜‰

      • My love Roxy, you ask anything from me, the magic comes from love, true love <3<3<3
        Wow, you look amazing!!! You never need to go to a beauty saloon, not only today, forever! You're born naturally the most beautiful kitty in the world.
        I Love You!<3<3<3
        Yours forever, Yelloz πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • Awww, thank you so much, my love! πŸ™‚ (*blushing*) And you’re the most handsome Prince Charming there is on this planet! πŸ˜€ Love you so much! <3<3<3
        Yours forever, Roxy πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

