Welcome to the CSI Academy – Part II

Hey, it’s us again – Undercover agents Roxy Clueless and Tigerlino Smartino in training! 😀 Today’s lesson: Observation and attack of the bad guy… 😯 Uh oh, the bad guy better not be a big dog (*shiver*) because we’re REALLY scared of big dogs!!!! 😯

Observing the bad guy…

Observation

We’ve been waiting for hours now! Do you think there even is some bad guy behind the door????

Observation

Whether I wanna buy some catnip? Sure! But I have to arrest you first, bad guy!!

Pouncing on the bad guy…

Pouncing

Come on human – uh, I mean bad guy – wiggle your toe so I can pounce on it!

Roxy

Pouncing on the bad guy? You’ve got to be kidding me! Am I crazy or what!? I’m scared of bad guys!!

Roxy

Nah, I’d rather pretend to be unconscious than attack a bad guy…

Fighting the bad guy…

Kung Fu Fighter

Tigerlino Smartino has got some serious Kung Fu Fighter moves

Tigerlino Smartino, the fearless fighter…

Roxy

Fighting? Forget it! I don’t wanna ruin my nails…

Looking tough while on the job…

Tigerlino Smartino looking tough while on the job…

Looking tough? One of the easiest things to do! Just watch me put on my toughest, meanest face… or… well… not 😉

Looking tough and scary...

Okay, let’s try again! How about this facial expression? Do I look mean enough now??

30 thoughts on “Welcome to the CSI Academy – Part II

  1. I am laughing SO hard I have tears in my eyes. OMKAT!!! Roxy cracks me up. The expressions on his (?) face AND personality are so much like my Prinny’s you have me peeing in my pants. OMKAT!!! Tigerlino too! In the bathtub! OMKAT! I have stomach cramps. OMKAT I CANNOT STOP LAUGHING. This is priceless, absolutely priceless. You KATS have got me screaming over here. I MUST reblog. I MUST!!! LOVE YOU! Mom BonZo

    • Dear Mom Bonzo, we’re so glad you enjoyed it! 😀 And hey, how about you and your sweet little kitties join us at the CSI Academy? It would be so much more fun if we had company… 😉 Love, Roxy (the girlie girl 😉 ) & Tigerlino

      • Roxy, a thousand pardons. Slap me silly. Too many KATS are around me. (sigh) A human’s brain is just so big you know. Not nearly as big as KATS’ brains.

        The thought is a tempting one to get my guys involved with your fun. Mom BonZo is so busy now as it is….(pout)… but I do thank you for the invite. xxoo

      • Hey dear Mom Bonzo, it’s always hard to tell whether a kat is a girl or a boy with all those fluffy fur, isn’t it… 😉

        We hope you’re busy having fun with your new macro lens… We can’t wait for more photos… 😀

        Love and hugs, Roxy & Tigerlino

  2. Sweeties! We adore you!!! You are the coolest and the bravest CSI kitties in the world!
    Tigerlino Smartino is Purrfect!!! He knows all the moves 🙂
    Roxy Clueless??? No!!! She’s the best undercover agent. Her tactics are different 🙂 She blends in the scene so that her partner Tigerlino may attack the bad guy. She is also very brave!!!
    Congratulations our loves <3<3<3
    You are PURRFECT (as always)
    Yours, Yelloz&Mimi

    • Hey sweeties!! It’s sooooo good to hear from you! We missed you! ❤ Hey, why don’t you join us at the CSI Academy! We’d LOVE to learn how to be a good undercover agent together with you!!!! Let’s meet up in Dream Land and practice some serious moves… 😉
      You are PURRFECT too! We LOVE you!! ❤❤❤
      Yours forever, Roxy & Tigerlino ❤❤❤

      • We would LOVE to be your apprentices!!! Thank you for the invitation 🙂 we are honored!!!
        Let’s practice in Dream Land 🙂
        You are PURRFECT (always) ❤️❤️❤️
        We LOVE you!!!
        Yours forever, Yelloz&Mimi

      • Yeah!! We CAN’T WAIT to see you in Dream Land! We’re gonna have so much fun together, sweeties! YOU ARE EVEN MORE PURRFECT!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
        We LOVE you!! 😀
        Yours forever, Roxy & Tigerlino

      • A billion kisses to you, sweeties!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    • The bad guy? We nearly had him, but then the darn humans interrupted us by entering the room… and well… we got distracted and the bad guy took this opportunity to escape… 😦 Oh well, maybe next time… 😉

  3. Hey Handsome! We’d love for you to join us at the Academy! You could take over the part of James Bond! Wouldn’t that be fun!? 😉 Purrs and paw fives, Roxy & Tigerlino ❤❤❤

  4. Also die Ausbildung von Tigerlino Smartino klappt ja perfekt, aber liebe Roxy bei dir sind die Ausbildungfortschritte nicht so tolle – du solltest lieber keine CSI-Katz werden 😀 Bleib lieber Schmusemieze 😀
    Schnurrer Engel

Leave a Reply

