LOL Cats

Embarassing Facebook Posts...

28 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. My love, my lady Roxy,
    Please just name it and I’ll do anything for you!!!
    Tigerlino is my brother, but rules are rules. My lady names the rules and I apply.
    On the other hand, I’m sure that he has put your pictures for fun! And I’m more sure that you must be looking Purrfect!!! – as always.
    Do you think that he wanted to give a message? Maybe he wants to rest on the table and tries to open a clear road by declaring your action.
    What I know, is what you tell me to do!
    You look so sad in the picture and I can’t take it, my love.
    I HEART you so much<3<3<3
    Yours, Yelloz

    • Oh my dear Yelloz! Thank you so much for your support! πŸ™‚ It means the world go me that you are by my side! πŸ™‚ I love you so much! You would never do something so mean like putting embarassing photos of me on that stupid Facebook! Tigerlino is sooooo mean! I’m pouting right now!

      Hope to see you soon in Dream Land, sweetie!
      Yours forever, Roxy πŸ™‚

      • Oh, my love, please don’t pout… My heart would not stand it if you are like this…
        You’re upset now, which I totally support you-always.
        But after some time you’ll forgive Tigerlino since he’s your only brother. He’s young and he will learn from his mistakes (in time).
        I didn’t know that you had a facebook account. Can I follow you? I would love that!!!
        Hope to see you in Dream Land my Beautiful Princess<3<3<3
        yours forever, Yelloz πŸ™‚

      • Oh my love, you’re words are like sweet kisses! πŸ™‚ I already feel better now! Thank you! I don’t have areal Facebook account, just an imaginary one! πŸ˜‰ But you can follow me wherever I go, my love… πŸ˜‰ I would love that!!

        Hope to see you in Dream Land, my handsome prince! <3<3<3
        Yours forever, Roxy πŸ™‚

      • Before I’ve received your reply, I was searching at facebook for you. There is no you over there…
        But you are here πŸ™‚
        Please accept my imaginary request to be your friend at facebook. πŸ™‚
        You are sweet kiss yourself, by default <3<3<3
        I'm jumping to Dream Land, after you my Beautiful Princess! <3<3<3
        Yours forever, Yelloz

      • Oh, you were searching me on the internet? How cool is that! Thank you, my love! πŸ™‚ I happily accept your imaginary request to be my friend (love) at facebook! πŸ™‚

        I’m going to nap now! Hope I’m not to late for Dream Land! Wouldn’t want to keep you waiting there, my handsome Prince! <3<3<3
        Yours forever, Roxy πŸ™‚

      • As I said… After you my Princess ❀
        Waiting for you at the entrance gate πŸ™‚
        (ps. thank you for accepting my friendship request. I^'m honored)
        Yours forever, Yelloz πŸ™‚

      • Awww, you’re a true Prince Charming! My Knight in Shining Armor! My lucky star! My endless love!!!!! I could go on and on like this… but I have to save some phrases for the end of the week (if you know what I mean πŸ˜‰ )

        <3<3<3
        Yours forever, Roxy πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

