LOL Cats

Oh no, the catnip was stronger than I thought...

23 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. Oh my God, Tigerlino, what have you done? Any left for me to join you? πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    I’m just kidding. I’m sorry if you’re feeling bad after overdose of catnip… I wish I were next to you… I read that from the comments that the treatment is cat-milk. So I would prepare your room-temperature-warm catmilk so that you would recover soon…
    I can’t stop saying this but you look Purrfectly Handsome as always and forever.
    I love you so much <3<3<3
    Overdose kisses, catmilk sharing and hugs, my love πŸ™‚
    Yours, Mimi

    • I’m sorry sweetheart! Playing with my favorite catnip mouse was getting a little bit out of control… somehow. πŸ˜‰ But don’t worry, the cat milk helped me feel better! πŸ™‚ And yes, there are many catnip mice at our disposal in case you want to join me in playing with them. πŸ™‚
      I love you, sweetie! You mean the world to me! <3<3<3
      Yours, Tigerlino

Leave a Reply

