LOL Cats

Can't wait for the weekend...

27 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. Yeah!!! Tigerlino!!!
    We almost missed the weekend but it’s good that you have underscored the importance with a Purrfect pose of yours πŸ™‚
    We don’t understand whether it is the weekend unless Serv Z is at home all day. This weekend was short we guess because she is home only today.
    But it is still the weekend!!!
    You are so handsome and your blue eyes dazzle me every time!
    Love <3<3<3
    Yours Mimi

    • Mimi, my love! Sorry to hear that Serv Z. is so busy and that she is home for only a day! Poor Serv Z.! You have to give her an extra hug! She must be so exhausted!
      Thank you, my love, for calling me handsome! That’s so kind of you to say! But I could never be as gorgeous as you, baby! You should become a kitty model! I bet you would be the star of the runway! πŸ™‚
      Love you so much! <3<3<3
      Yours Tigerlino

      • Thank you for forgiving our delay…
        Of course I would call ypu handsome! What else can represent your situation? There’s no better word to define your handsomeness is pronounced yet. πŸ™‚
        Thank you for the compliments. I’m blushing… You say those because you like me, I’m not that beautiful… But what is important is what you see from eyes πŸ™‚ That is what matters.
        Thank you my love, you’ve made my day!
        Love you so much, Mimi <3<3<3

      • Of course you are beautiful! Don’t ever think otherwise, sweetheart! You’re beautiful inside and out! Please believe me, baby! πŸ™‚
        Love you so much! <3<3<3
        Yours, Tigerlino

Leave a Reply

