LOL Cats

I'm gonna sleep here...

27 thoughts on “LOL Cats

    • My thoughts exactly! Why should they have a huge bed while we have to make do with a small one!? I mean, we are the rulers of the house while they are only the servants, right? πŸ˜‰ Purrs, Roxy x

  1. Dear Roxy, I love your pose the most amongst all the pictures you have!
    Since you have declared that you are taking the bed of Humans, is it OK that I prepare my luggage and come to you? I would love to purr and sleep next to you on a great comfy bed like that. Also our secret places in Dream Land are better. To tell the truth, any place next to you is Better and Priceless. πŸ™‚
    I love you <3<3<3
    Yours, Yelloz

    • Oh yeeeeeessssssssssss! Please come over here! The sooner, the better!!!!! Can’t wait! πŸ˜€ I’ll leave the front door open, so you can slip in… πŸ˜‰
      I love you, my sweet, cute, smart, handsone, brave boyfriend! <3<3<3
      Yours, Roxy πŸ™‚

  2. Please don’t leave the door open!!! Then there is the risk that new neighbor cat Whiskey may enter and flirt with you. I know that you wouldn’t flirt back with him, but I will be jealous anyways…
    I will send you a message when I’m near the house, then please open the door for me πŸ˜€
    I love you more, my beautiful, charming, clever, golden-hearted girlfriend <3<3<3
    Yours, Yelloz πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

