LOL Cats

The broken vase? Um,...

12 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. You are to beautiful to even worry about being blamed for anything. Just pose and show your beauty and you can get away with anything.

  2. If you don’t have a dog, maybe a neighbor does….those crazy dogs are always getting into other people’s houses and breaking things. Could have even been a ghost dog. I won’t tell if you don’t πŸ˜‰

  3. Oh my God, Tigerlino! Your face is incredible!!! I would break all the vases in the world to witness a look like yours!!! How do your Humans deal with your beautiful face, your pink mouth, your creamy color, your soft fur and your ocean bright blue eyes? Please tell your humans that the vase broke itself because of your handsome beauty. It couldn’t dare no more your highness energy in the house and committed suicide by itself. You wanted to help of course but it was too late and if it wasn’t late we all should respect the vase’s choice.
    You are heart-breakingly handsome!
    I don’t know what to say πŸ™‚
    I love you and I am ultra galactically very lucky to know you and you are my boyfriend. Now I will break a vase at home in your name and honor.
    Yours forever, Mimi <3<3<3

    • Oh my sweet Mimi! You’re so funny and clever!!! Telling the humans the vase committed suicide because it couldn’t handle my looks is a perfect solution! Hope the human’s will buy it! πŸ˜‰
      Thank you, my sweetheart, for your compliments which I’d like to return! You’re the most beautiful girl I’ve ever seen! I’m so proud to be your boyfriend! So happy that you gave me a chance! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      Have fun breaking a vase! I’ll be cheering you on from here! πŸ˜€
      I HEART you, my love! Hope to see you tonight in Dream Land… πŸ˜€
      Yours forever, Tigerlino <3<3<3

      • My handsome Love, Tigerlino,
        Thank you for supporting my idea but I’m afraid your Humans wouldn’t buy my story, but they would and should buy the look in your face! So at that moment whatever story you tell them they most probably wouln’t hear πŸ™‚ You may even tell them about a basketball match, still they would be like deaf and believe you. You look amazing!!!
        I’m more the most happy kitty in this world πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
        Let’s practice braeking more and more vases in Dream Land!
        Yours forever, Mimi <3<3<3

      • Thank you, thank you, thank you, my love!! πŸ˜€
        Oh and yeah, let’s break some more vases in Dream Land!!! That will be a lot of fun! πŸ˜€
        Yours forever, Tigerlino <3<3<3

Leave a Reply

