LOL Cats

Burrito Cat

25 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. Dear Roxy, you look wonderful in that dress, my love.
    If you are having fun wearing the costume, I’m OK with it. But if you are working at the Taco Bell to earn some extra money to buy treats&catnip, that’s not your job, my lady. It is the job of the Humans to take care of your needs.
    As I said, if you are having fun, I’m totally OK with it. πŸ™‚
    You are beautiful my love.
    I love you <3<3<3
    Yours, Yelloz

    • My sweetheart Yelloz, thank you sooo much for your compliment! I’m so flattered! πŸ˜€ Oh, and don’t worry… I’m only dressing up for fun… no one’s gonna eat me! πŸ˜€ And I don’t have to work for my food either… I prefer to let the humans do that…;-) I miss you sweety! I had actually answered your comment yesterday but something must have gone wrong since it didn’t show up??? Sorry, I don’t know what happened!!?? I hope you didn’t worry about me not answering!! I love you, sweetheart! Hope to see you tonight in Dream Land!! <3<3<3

      Yours forever, Roxy πŸ™‚

      • My love Roxy, I’m sorry that I’m replying to your purrfect message today since Servant Z came home very late and left very early, she didn’t use the computer and you know she has the rules that we can’t use it without her approval.
        Hope to see you in Dream Land my love <3<3<3
        Yours forever Yelloz

      • My love Yelloz, I really missed you! Hope your Serv Z. has time to relax now that it’s weekend! We’re so sorry that she has to work so much! Hope to see you in Dream Land, sweetheart… πŸ™‚

        Yours forever, Roxy ❀

      • Yes, now it’s almost the weekend! We’re all happy in the house, playing with toys and running around.
        Soon Serv Z’s being busy will be over. We will be spending a lot of time all together!!!
        Yours Yelloz <3<3<3

Leave a Reply

