LOL Cats

Help!!!

23 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. Oh my God! Tigerlino, what happened there? What is that monster, is it related with the monster in the closet or something else? I’m so sorry that you are scared. You look like you have been fighting so hard 😦
    My love, I’m calling 911-feline rescue special line and also I’m coming there via dream-land transfer. After you are safe, I will find the ones behind your situation and scratch them seriously.
    I’m so worried…
    I love you…
    Mimi

    • Oh Mimi, my love! PLEASE hurry!! I’m in real danger here! Thanks for coming to my rescue! You’re one brave girl! But wait, shouldn’t the man/tomcat be the brave one in a relationship?… πŸ˜‰
      I love you too, sweety!
      Yours forever, Tigerlino <3<3<3

      • Oh my love, in case of emergency there is no such thing! The one not in danger helps the other who is in danger… It’s my first obligation to protect the one I love so much.
        Coming your way!
        I love you <3<3<3
        Yours, Mimi

    • Was meinst Du mit WO?????? Kannst Du das RIESIGE MONSTER nicht sehen????? Das nimmt doch das GANZE BILD ein… Ach, nee, warte Mal, das große Ding in dem Bild bin ja ich… ups… πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

