LOL Cats

Don't just stand there...

12 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. Oh Sweeties! You look amazing πŸ™‚
    Tigerlino my brother, you look the most heart-breaking and Purrfectly convincing. I’m sure after this pose you might have received a huge treat offer.
    Roxy, my love please don’t think that I didn’t like your pose. On the contrary, you look so impressive that your Humans might be thinking of getting a second job to earn enough money to buy you all the treats on earth produced and will be produced, to heal the ache in their hearts. You are the most beautiful girl in this world and I love you <3<3<3
    Kisses and Hugs
    Yelloz

    • Oh thank you so much, my sweet darling Yelloz! πŸ™‚ You really think I look impressive? COOL!!! But I think I still have to work on that look because sometimes the humans fall for it and sometimes they don’t… πŸ˜‰

      I love you too, sweety! Thank you for being my boyfriend! You’re PERFECT! πŸ˜€ Can’t wait till we meet again in Dream Land!! Please bring that Yoga mat again, so we can practice some more Yoga moves… πŸ™‚
      Yours, Roxy <3<3<3<3<3<3<3

      • Maybe your Humans don’t fall for your look only for your health. I have heard the humans speaking about health and not to eat too much. But we cats stop eating by ourselves and can control our diet.
        I have folded the yoga-mat under my arm and just coming after you, my Lady πŸ™‚
        You are the most impressive girl in this universe!!!
        Yours, Yelloz <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

      • Oh that’s probably the reason why they don’t fall for our tricks often… The humans always try to explain that we can’t get too many treats for health reasons! So I guess you’re right. They are only looking out for our health…
        I’m so looking forward to seeing you soon, sweetheart! You are my PRINCE CHARMING! My KNIGHT in shining armor! πŸ™‚
        Love you! ❀
        Yours forever, Roxy <3<3<3<3<<3

Leave a Reply

