Surprise, Surprise!!

Hey there, it’s me – Roxy! ๐Ÿ˜€ Look at what I’ve found in my basket today!! A super cute and brand new catnip mouse! What a nice surprise! Isn’t that cool!? I just wonder where it comes from!? I know for sure that the humans didn’t put it there! They would have made it known if they had bought it! They are always so ridiculously excited when presenting new toys to us… it’s embarrassing!! ๐Ÿ™„ But if the humans didn’t put it there, then who did? That’s really strange! The only one left here who could have done it is Tigerlino. But he would never do something like that, would he now? I mean, why would he buy me a toy!? But hey, maybe it was Santa? ๐Ÿ˜€ Maybe he came back to give me an extra toy!? But then again, who cares where that super cool catnip mouse comes from as long as it’s mine, right? Ooh, I love it! And it smells AMAZING! ๐Ÿ˜€
By the way, speaking of catnip mice, has anyone seen my FAVORITE CATNIP MOUSE??????????

xoxo Roxy

Catnip-Maus

Roxy

16 thoughts on “Surprise, Surprise!!

  1. Dear Roxy, what a beautiful new toy that is! Sometimes people or cats make mistakes and don’t want to confess and confront the consequences. It’s up to you how you would choose to confront with the situation. You may either learn about the truth and be disappointed or you may again learn about the truth but act as if you don’t know. Either way the fact doesn’t change, that there’s a mistake on the table.
    It’s good that you have a new and fresh catnip mouse! Have fun and enjoy, sweety ๐Ÿ™‚
    We all love you, please remember it. As we I mean Tigerlino your coolest, kind hearted, sweetest brother and the gang-me Servant Z, Yelloz who loves you like crazy and Mimi.
    Kind hugs and kisses โค
    You look beautiful!
    Servant Z

    • Hey Serv Z, the mouse is cool, isn’t it? I just wonder where it comes from!? Do you know anything about it? I’m worrying a little bit about Tigerlino. He’s behaving REALLY strange lately! He keeps avoiding me and he even let me play with that new toy mouse without claiming it for himself (like he usually would)? Strange, isn’t it? I don’t know what I have done to provoke this kind of behavior!? Anyway, thank you so much for your support and love! We love you too!! Sooo much! Please tell Yelloz that I’m looking forward to seeing him in Dream Land. Could you please tell him to be there in 20 minutes… Thanks, dear Serv Z! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Kitty hugs, Roxy โค

      • Dear Roxy, my love, my lady,
        This Servant Z just told me that you are waitin for me in Dream Land in 20 mins but it has been 35 mins.
        Oh, I’m sorry, you must have been already there by now and I’m late. I’m coming immediately my love. After cleaning my paws and washing my face which I’m doing right now.
        I love you and miss you <3<3<3
        I'm happy for your new toy, congratulations!
        Kisses and big hugs
        Your Yelloz

  2. Don’t worry, sweetheart! I’ll be waiting here for you… no matter how long it takes you to get here! ๐Ÿ˜€ I brought my new toy mouse, so we could play together with it! ๐Ÿ˜€ I love you and miss you too! <3<3<3
    Kisses and extra hugs!
    Yours, Roxy

  3. Oh, I’m happy that you have waited, now my eyes are almost closed.
    Good idea that you bring your new toy for us to play with ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you sweety…<3<3<3
    Kisses and big big hugs!
    Yours, Yelloz

  4. Hallo liebe Roxy,
    die hat bestimmt die Christkatz verloren und die Dosies haben die bestimmt ins Kรถrbchen gelegt, die wollten sich das nur nicht anmerken lassen ๐Ÿ™‚
    Der Tigerlino, nein, der hรคtte doch gar keinen Grund, dir was zu schenken, oder hast du Burzeltag gehabt ๐Ÿ˜€
    Also alles knuffig ๐Ÿ™‚ Hauptsache die Neue ist spitzenmรครŸig, da brauchst du die alte ja nicht ๐Ÿ˜€
    Schnurrer Engel

    • Hallo liebes Engelchen, du hast bestimmt recht! Das war bestimmt noch ein Geschenk, was die Christkatz verloren hatte! Cool! Burzeltag habe ich (leider) erst im August wieder! Sas kann’s also schon mal nicht gewesen sein! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Und nee, der Tigerlino wรผrde mir doch nichts schenken! Hat er ja auch noch nie gemacht! Warum sollte er dann jetzt damit anfangen?? Und Du hast vollkommen recht, Hauptsache die Neue ist spitzenmรครŸig! Da ist es vรถllig egal, wo die Alte gerade abgeblieben ist. Die wird schon wieder auftauchen…
      Schnurrer Roxy

Leave a Reply

