Yippee Yeah!!!!!

Hey, it’s me… Tigerlino!! Guess what… I’AM STILL ALIVE!!! Yeah! 😀 I shouldn’t have worried about that dang catnip mouse after all! Roxy hasn’t even noticed that it’s gone yet! I can’t believe it – all this anxiety for NOTHING!!! Well, I guess, it wasn’t her favorite toy after all… Phew… But all the better for me, because I don’t know how much longer I would have been able to stay hidden in that hiding spot…not only was it getting really boring but I was also STARVING… I’m so hungry right now, I could eat a whole bear… or a hippo… or a whale…  But it probably would be to exhausting to hunt one of those delicious living treats down, so I guess a can of tuna will do for the moment… Okay, I’m off to the kitchen! See you… 😀

xoxo Tigerlino

Tigerlino

20 thoughts on “Yippee Yeah!!!!!

  1. Dear Tigerlino! We are so happy and celebrating your survival!!! Roxy is a golden-hearted lady that even if she has noticed her missing catnip mouse, there’s a probability that she could have read about your good-will and efforts to replacing the mouse, so she might have acted as a good and understanding sister of yours. Or, it was really not her favorite toy 🙂
    We hope that you have eaten well in the kitchen, especially Mimi has been worried about you.
    From Mimi => Dear Tigerlino, I’m very happy that you are safe now and please eat well my love<3<3<3 MillionsxMillions Kisses <3<3<3
    Thank you for the update with the good news!
    Hugs and Kisses from full family!
    Yelloz, Mimi, Servant Z and the 4 others 🙂

    • Hey Mimi, Yelloz, Serv Z. and the 4 others! 🙂 I’m so glad I’m still alive!! I’m doing a happy dance right now!! 😀 And yes, I have eaten properly! I’m really stuffed now… 😉 Thank you for celebrating with me! It means a lot to me! You’re the best friends a cat can have! 😀
      Mimi, my love, I can’t wait to see you again in Dream Land! I miss you sooooo much, sweetheart! I’m going to take a nap now… 🙂

      Hugs and kisses to you all!
      Tigerlino ❤

      • Everyday and night we are honored and thrilled from the good fortune that we have you and your beautiful sister Roxy as our very special friends. We are thanking God for the chance that have crossed our paths.
        If you have a problem, it’s our problem and if you have something to celebrate that’s what we are going to do, celebrate.
        Tigerlino, my love, I’m waiting to meet you dreamland with love and kisses. (Mimi)
        We kiss you dear Tigerlino and dear Roxy, you mean the world for us!
        Hugs and 07,012,014 Millions Kisses
        With Love

  2. Hey sweeties! We are sooooo happy to have you in our lives too! You’re so special to us! We heart you so much! It’s so great that we can share our hopes and thoughts together! 🙂

    Mimi, my love, I’m dozing off now. I see you in a few seconds… 🙂

    Sending millions of kisses your way! <3<3<3
    With love, Tigerlino 🙂

  3. Katz sei Dank – na wegen der Muas würde dich die liebe Roxy doch nicht abmurksen – vielleicht ein wenig quälen, aber nicht abmurksen 🙂
    Irgendwie habe ich mal gehört, dass Ehrlichkeit am längsten währt, aber das muss ja nicht für die Mäuse von Geschwistern gelten 😀
    Schnurrer Engel

    • 😆 LOL 😆 Hast ja recht, dass Ehrlichkeit am längsten währt, liebes Engelchen! Aber andererseits hast Du auch noch nie einen Tatzenhieb von der Roxy abbekommen. Für ein Mädel kann die nämlich ganz schön hart zuschlagen… 😉
      Schnurrer Tigerlino

Leave a Reply

