LOL Cats

How to trick the humans…

How to trick the humans...

20 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. Dear Roxy, my lady, my love,
    If your Humans don’t believe that you are starving, that’s their huge mistake! You look like you’re starving, although you look healthy and furry. Starving is a sympthom of not being fed enough. So either way they are guilty.
    My poor love, I’m not eating here until they give you your treats. OK, I’m not eating here until I go to sleep. OK, I’ve slept and woke up now. Where are the treats?
    I love you so much!
    Ps. We don’t have internet connection since couple of hours at home. They can’t tell when the error may be fixed. We’re writing from the Handy of Serv Z.
    Please don’t worry about us.
    Kisses to Tigerlino from Mimi.
    Kisses to my Lady Roxy from Yelloz
    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    • Hey sweet Yelloz, thank you for your support, my love! Unfortunately, the humans haven’t fallen for it…but well, it was worth the try. And it’s not like I’m starving, anyway. Maybe they’ll fall for it the next time I try! 😉
      Sorry to hear that your Internet connection isn’t working. That’s always a nuisance! Fingers crossed that it will be fixed soon! 🙂
      I miss and love you so much! Hope to see you soon in Dream Land! ❤

      Kisses to you from me. 😉
      ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
      Yours forever, Roxy ❤

      P.S. Please start eating again, my love! 😉

      • Ok, back to eating and then to direct flight to dream world!
        I’m sorry that your Hunan’s didn’t fall for your show, which you are an artist with Oscars!
        They must be so decisive… Maybe they are thinking of your health and beauty!
        Let’s try to think of it like this or I’m a little bit angry at them not giving you treats…
        I love you my love<3
        See you in 5-4-3-2-1 now 🙂
        Kisses to Tigerlino from Mimi
        Big Kiss to my lady Roxy from me!
        Yelloz

  2. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Hey Yelloz, the humans are thinking of my health, I guess. They say that if I eat too many treats I would gain too much weight! They also say that a treat is a treat for a reason. If I would get it every day, then it wouldn’t be something special anymore! Guess they are right, but still… 😦
    Anyway, thank you so much for your support! It means so much to me! I ❤️ you! 🙂
    I’m off to Dream Land now too. See you in 5…4…3..2…1… 🙂
    Kisses to you from me 😉
    Yours Roxy
    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

