LOL Cats

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

14 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. I agree ! Spiders are yucky. I only like creatures with 4 legs or less. However, my dear sweet Manna likes to eat spiders. She has been my hero many times.

  2. My lady, my love Roxy,
    What happened with the spiders? In some different cultures a spider is accepted as “good fortune”! Serv Z never kills a spider, if definitely necessary she takes the spider with a paper and lets her go outside back to the nature.
    Your spider is a sign of good fortune, too. Not that you need any luck, since you’re my lucky charm yourself!!!
    Greetings to my handsome friend Tigerlino and to your Humans!
    Today is Friday!!! We are all happy 🙂
    Big Kisses to my Lady<3
    Yelloz

    • Hey Yelloz, Tigerlino followed the spider through the house for a while but finally gave up because it became to boring for him… We don’t kill spiders either. I’ve tried to eat one once but had to spit it out because it tasted awful… 😦
      You’re my lucky charm too, sweety! I heart you! ❤
      Yeah thank God it's Friday!! 😀
      <3<3<3<3<3<3<3
      Yours Roxy

    • LOL 😆 Der Tigerlino verfolgt die Spinnen auch immer durchs ganze Haus! Mann, hat der vielleicht eine Ausdauer! Und Draufhauen macht ihm auch mega viel Spass! Und dann frisst er die auch noch!!!! Igitt! Er spuckt sie allerdings danach immer wieder aus! Ich habe das, als ich klein war, ja auch mal probiert! Mann, war das vielleicht eine eklige Erfahrung! Einmal und NIE WIEDER!!!! Aber bei euch klingt das ja sogar nach einem ganz lustigen Gesellschaftsspiel! Ihr seid echt cool!! 😀 xoxo Roxy

Leave a Reply

