Merry Christmas

Roxy & Tigerlino wรผnschen Frohe Weihnachten

16 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. My Lady, My Love Roxy and My Dear Handsome Brother Tigerlino,
    Today, you have shared the most beautiful message to be given!!!
    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you and to your Humans too ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
    I wish that Santa would bring all the wish items on both of yours list.
    Or are you secretly Santa yourselves? Your hats look the best on you, especially on beautiful Roxy. Red is sure to be your color, my love ๐Ÿ™‚
    I will keep on dreaming of you ROXY…
    Yours forever, Yelloz โค Roxy

    Tigerlino, Mimi wants to write a message also. Here she goes :
    My love, handsome, good hearted, Man Tigerlino. I've missed you so much. I've been upset about Yelloz since a couple of days for some reason, but I've forgiven him. I was secretly reading your poem and kissing your picture in a dangerous place. From now on I won't be hiding my actions from my siblings at home. I love you!!! I'm happy. Maybe we are far away from each other but the energy of love is so powerful that it brings the good in all of us and brings luck, happiness and peace at home.
    Millions of kisses <3<3<3
    Mimi โค Tigerlino.

    • Hey Yelloz, my love! ๐Ÿ™‚ I really missed you! โค Hope you had a fun night partying with the boys! ๐Ÿ˜€
      I don't know whether you and your humans celebrate Christmas, but I wanted to wish you a wonderful time and all the best for the new year 2014! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚
      It would be great if Santa would bring us all the items from our list. But you know what would be even better? If he would bring me you! ๐Ÿ™‚ Wish you were here, Yelloz!! โค
      Oh, and you think I could be Santa myself! That would be cool! If I were Santa I would already know what presents I would get! ๐Ÿ˜‰
      I love you so much, sweetheart! โค
      Yours forever, Roxy โค โค โค

      Hey beautiful Mimi, it's me – Tigerlino! Hope you're doing fine! What Yelloz has done to you is outrageous! I was really mad at him! But I guess he had only good intentions! He wanted to protect you! And for that I'm thankful! So I've forgiven him! Your safety is what matters most, baby! I love the pictures of you! Especially the one where you're kissing the poem! ๐Ÿ™‚ That made me really happy! And you want to know a secret? I have pictures of you hidden under my pillow too! And I'm kissing them too (when no one's watching). ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Miss you soooo much! Wish you were here!!!
      Hope to see you soon, my beautiful baby! โค
      Billions of kisses โค โค โค
      Tigerlino โค Mimi ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. My Dear Roxy, yes I had fun yesterday night, but there I felt some part of me missing, I mean my heart. It would be lovely if you were Santa, because I also know that you would bring me to you. It would be a gift to me as well. Two wishes in one wish that comes true ๐Ÿ™‚
    We also know that if Santa doesnโ€™t bring everything in your list, it means that he has helped and given to those who have nothing but hope. ๐Ÿ™‚
    We donโ€™t have Christmas here ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but this doesnโ€™t mean that we donโ€™t respect nor pray for your celebration. We are all Godโ€™s children in the beginning and in the end ๐Ÿ™‚
    I love you Roxy, my Lady. I wish you a peaceful and surprising week that would make you the happiest cat in the world!
    I kiss you Goodnight and wish sweet dreamsโ€ฆ
    Your Yelloz, <3<3<3

    Tigerlino, my man, my handsome and gold hearted boyfriend. The color of your heart is represented by your glowing hair. Thank you for forgiving Yelloz and being so thoughtful ๐Ÿ™‚ Thatโ€™s another reason why I love you. Oh, Iโ€™m so happy that you share your secret action with me, so you are kissing and hiding my pictures! You are such a great man! I wish you and your family humans a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! I wish that all your prayers would come true.
    Hope to see you sooner than soon, my love <3<3<3
    Letโ€™s meet at dreamland tonight !!! Good night and colorful dreams. I love you โค Tigerlino.
    All of your kisses are kissed back ๐Ÿ™‚
    Mimi

    • Hey sweet Yelloz, I do hope that Santa makes at least one wish come true! The one where I asked him to bring peace to the world! If he could do that, it would be the greatest gift of all!!!

      I love you, my gorgeous boyfriend! I’m so happy that you’re mine! โค
      Let's meet again in our dreams… See you in 10 minutes, my love! Can't wait!! ๐Ÿ˜€
      Yours, Roxy โค โค โค

      My lovely Mimi! Thank you for your kind wishes! I'll pass them on to my humans and to Roxy! ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish you and your humans a Happy New Year too! May all your prayers come true too! ๐Ÿ™‚
      And yes, let's meet tonight in dreamland! I'll be waiting for you! I'm going to take a nap now… See you soon… ๐Ÿ˜‰
      5.000.000.000 kisses ๐Ÿ˜€
      Yours forever, Tigerlino โค

Leave a Reply

