Mirror, mirror on the wall…

Mirror, mirror on the wall, who has the cutest and most heartbreaking facial expression of them all?

Hey there, it’s me! Roxy! 🙂 Remember that wish from my X-Mas wish list? The one where I asked Santa for that cute, sparkly, pink colored mirror I had seen in that TV spot? The one I need to practice on my most heartbreaking facial expression – so I can trick the humans into giving me MORE treats? Yeah? Well… I still want that mirror would be thrilled if Santa would surprise me with this cute mirror! But meanwhile I’ve been practicing on my cutest and most heartbreaking facial expression with the help of the mirror on the bedroom wall. But take a look yourself. Do you think the humans will fall for that look on my face and give me loads of extra treats or do I need to practice some more??? 😉

Roxy

Roxy

Roxy

I’m good at pretending, right? 😉

xoxo Roxy 🙂

12 thoughts on “Mirror, mirror on the wall…

  1. BRAVO ROXY !!!! My Lady, Beauty !!!
    I liked them all but Serv Z especially chooses the second one. She says, “I would give the world’s treat resources to that look”!!!
    I miss you. I’m sorry that it looks as if I’m neglecting you and not giving too much attention, but honestly it’s not my fault. You know Serv Z’s rules, no internet during the day and if at night when she comes home late from work, she uses the computer for a short while and we all go to sleep.
    But my heart is beating because of you, since there is you !!!
    I love you and miss you <3<3<3
    Yours, Yelloz

    • Hey Yelloz, my love! 🙂 So you think I don’t need any more practice and the humans would already fall for that look? Cool!! Yay! Thanks for the feedback, baby! 😀
      Oh, I missed you sooooooo much!! I love you too! More than you’ll ever know! 🙂
      Oh, and btw, I just saw your post about Mimi and the cameras you put up! You did the right thing. As the bigger brother, you have to protect her! I’m proud of you for doing it! ❤ And don't worry, she'll come around once she realizes that you only had her safety in mind!
      Love you and miss you! ❤ ❤ ❤
      Yours forever, Roxy

      • Oh, Thank you for your full support my Lady, my Love ROXY!!!
        What would I do, if there were not you?
        Of course you don’t need to practice since you are a natural born artist !!! An your face is so beautiful that any heart would be broken and fulfill your wishes 🙂 🙂
        I love you
        Millions of kisses <3<3<3
        Yelloz

      • Oh my God, Yelloz!! I don’t know what to say! Thank you so much for your compliments!! *blushing* 🙂
        I’ll always support you, sweetheart! That’s what girlfriends do! ❤
        I love you too!
        Billions of sweet sugar-coated kisses ❤ ❤ ❤
        Roxy

    • Oh, you’re such a charmer, sweet Morris! *giggling* I’m so flattered to have attracted the attention of such a handsome tomcat… *blushing* Thank you for thinking I’m foxy… that made my day! ❤ 😉 xoxo Roxy

  2. Liebste Roxy-Maus,
    ich würde dir sofort abkaufen, dass du voll vorm Verhungern stehst – also wegen mir bräuchtest du nicht mehr üben 😀 Du kannst echt beeindruckend schauspielern 🙂 And the Oscar goes toooooo….. Roooooooxy 🙂
    Schnurrer Engel

    • Oh, wirklich??? Cool!! Also meinst Du, ich bräuchte den süßen kleinen pinkfarbenen Spiegel gar nicht mehr zum Üben? Glaubst du, ich könnte den Wunsch bei der Christkatz noch in etwas anderes ändern… 😉

      xoxo Roxy-Maus 😀

      P.S. Daaaaanke für den Oscar! Der kriegt einen Ehrenplatz bei mir im Körbchen… 🙂

Leave a Reply

