LOL Cats

I want my food...

16 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. Wow!!! TIGERLINO ❀
    You are glowing!!! You are the most handsome gentlecat in the world!!!
    (From Mimi to Tigerlino)
    Hi Tigerlino,
    Mimi was so excited and asked me to pass her message to you firstly. Which she is right!! You look great!!!
    Your trick is cool friend! The humans will accept the bargain plus it is heated by your body temperature!!! They should offer your food plus an extra treat for the extra heat from you.
    You are brilliant!!!
    Kisses to Roxy, my Lady
    Brotherly hugs to you
    Yelloz & Mimi

    • Hi Mimi, my love! Missed you so much!!! ❀
      And hi Yelloz, my brother! Missed you too! πŸ™‚
      You're absolutely right -a pre-heated blanket should be worth an extra treat… πŸ˜‰ That's a brilliant idea! Next time I make that bargain I'll remember your advice, hehe… πŸ˜€
      Hope you had a nice day with lots of fun and treats and cuddles. πŸ™‚ Can't wait till we meet again…
      Kisses to my beautiful girlfriend Mimi! ❀ ❀ ❀
      Brotherly hugs to you Yelloz! πŸ˜€
      Tigerlino

      Oh, and Yelloz, Roxy wants to pass you a message. She says she is over the moon in love with you! She also sends 1.000.000 kisses. So here they are: ❀ ❀ ❀ ……. πŸ˜‰

      • Mimi to TIGERLINO : You have white paws as if they are fresh and clean ballet shoes, Every time you surprise me with something very special about you! I love you and miss you and kiss you xxxx ❀ ❀ ❀ xxxx
        Yelloz to ROXY : I'm coming to the moon my Lady Roxy with a basket full of love and hearts to be served at our picnique on the moon. Yours forever xoxoxo Yelloz

        Purrs and hugs and 1.000.000.000 x infinite kisses to all.
        Yelloz & Mimi & Serv Z.

      • Tigerlino to Mimi: Oh thank you so much, my love! ❀ I'm polishing my paws evry single day – just for you! So you'll be impressed by my neatness. πŸ˜‰ I miss you more than you will ever know, sweetheart! Hope to see you soon!!! Love you! Sending sugar coated kisses your way! ❀ ❀ ❀
        Roxy to Yelloz: Oh Yelloz, my beautiful poet!!! You're so romantic!! The way you speak to me is beyond beautiful… πŸ™‚ Love you so much!!! Wish you were her!! πŸ˜₯ Yours forever! xoxoxoxo Roxy ❀

        Purrs and kisses and two bouquets with red roses ❀ ❀ ❀
        Roxy & Tigerlino

      • Good Morning SUNSHINES!!!
        What a wonderful messages that we wake up to!
        Mimi to Tigerlino : I made a pillow from your pile of pictures, but this one goes under my head for the times I lay down on my side. I’ve received the sugar coated kisses, have eaten the sugar-but only to reach the kisses and after kissing your kisses one by one, here there are chocolate covered kisses back to you <3<3<3
        Yelloz to Roxy : You are my Lady, When I think of you or see you there's only romantic music in my ears and poems are flying in front of my eyes. I love you beautiful Roxy, When I'm writing about my 1.000.0000 x ~(infinite) kisse, they might have reached your door by now. Open the door please xxxx<3<3<3xxxx
        Yours already, Yelloz
        Have a super Tuesday with treats, fun and LOVE!!!
        Yelloz & Mimi

      • Good Morning to you too, sweeties! πŸ™‚
        Tigerlino to Mimi: Oh, chocolate coated kisses!!! I LOVE chocolate!! Thank you, my love! They are yummy!!! πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀ ❀
        Roxy to Yelloz: Oh, I just opened the door… they're HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you, my sweet Yelloz!!! ❀ ❀ ❀
        Wish you a super nice day! Have fun! πŸ™‚
        Roxy & Tigerlino

Leave a Reply

