LOL Cats

Just one more bedtime story ... please

6 thoughts on “LOL Cats

  1. My Dear Lady Roxy,
    Maybe your Humans are not telling you one more bedtime story but we will see what they will tell you for hours at the time of adoption contract renewal period.
    Don’t worry my beautiful princess 🙂 I love you and just think of us playing with toys and running up and down the hallway, breaking some stuff which they have carelessly put in our route for play (which means every where).
    Here’s a short poem which I’ve written just for you. You deserve better, but I’m a cat with no poetic talents. I only know that I love you ❤
    (R)-oses are blue
    (O)-rchids are also blue, because of you
    (X)-O-X-O
    (Y)-ou are “the love” my heart has finally found
    Yours forever, Yelloz 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • OMG!!!! Yelloz!!!! This is the most beautiful poem EVER!!!! 🙂 😀 🙂 😎 😀 ❤ ❤ ❤
      I can't believe you wrote me a poem!! (*doing a happy dance*) OMG! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH, my love!!! I think I've just fallen even harder for you! 😀
      I'm going to print that out and hang it on the wall for EVERYONE TO SEE! 😀 Thank you, my darling Yelloz! You're my one and only! I'm so glad I found you! ❤ ❤ ❤

      Sending 1.000.000.000 kisses your way! ❤ ❤ ❤
      Yours forever, Roxy 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. My Love Roxy, I’m embarrased to write a simple poem for you. But the meaning of it is from my heart and valuable because it includes you.
    I’ve received your 1 Mio x 1.000 kisses and after kissing your kisses I’m sending the same to you ❤ ❤ ❤
    Love Love Love…
    Yours forever Yelloz 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • Aww, sweetheart… your poem is not simple… it’s beyond beautiful!! And so clever… it was a fun surprise to see that the first letters of each line spell out my name! WOW!! What a cool suprise! 😀 It means everything to me! Love you so much!! 🙂
      Yours forever, Roxy ❤ ❤ ❤

  3. Es war einmal eine kleine blaue Prinzessin, die lebte in einem wunderschönen Schloss. Sie trank das köstlichste Wasser, futterte das leckerste Fressi und hatte die tollsten Spielsachen, aber sie war nicht glücklich – sie sehnte sich nach einem Prinzen. In ihren Träumen sprang ein weißer Prinz durch ihr Schloss und trug sie auf Pfoten….

    • Das ist aber eine schöne Geschichte!!! Lies bitte weiter…

      Oh, und könntest Du ab jetzt bitte jeden Tag vorbei kommen, um mir eine Geschichte zu erzählen? Kriegst auch immer ein Leckerli… 😉

      Danke, danke, danke!
      xoxo Roxy 😀

Leave a Reply

