***** Breaking News *****

Ladies and Gentlemen, dear kitties and friends, we interrupt whatever you’re doing for some breaking news!!

Breaking News: World’s largest cat discovered…

Breaking News - Laengste Katze der Welt entdeckt...

Breaking News - World's largest cat discovered...

Okay, okay! We were just kidding! πŸ˜† The picture does not show the world’s largest cat but the two naughty neighbor’s cats – Barbie and Whisky – relaxing in the sun in our garden. πŸ˜‰

Neighbor Cats

Our neighbor’s cats Barbie & Whisky

Neighbor Cat

Whisky πŸ™‚

Neighbor Cat

Barbie πŸ™‚

Nachbarsmiezen

Barbie & Whisky – naughty but cute πŸ˜€

We wish you all a PURRFECT weekend! πŸ™‚

xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino

14 thoughts on “***** Breaking News *****

  1. Dear Roxy,
    I’ve missed you all day. Serv Z and me were just checking (as our first thing to do when she arrives) your blog and we were shocked of what we saw !!! Breaking News,.. “Oh My God, something happened to Roxy or Tigerlino? Don’t hold me Serv Z, I will jump out of the window”, I meowed. But then I was relieved. They were only the neighbor’s cats but “oh no” !!! One of them is a girl, and the other one is a boy…
    Mimi and me, we took one big sip from our milk plates and started to think of inviting these Barbie and Whisky furballs to a duel fight!!! The better gets the girl (my Lady Roxy) and the boy (Mimi’s Man, my brother Tigerlino).
    We are considering this seriously… We are jealous…
    We love you ❀ ❀ ❀
    Yelloz & Mimi

    • Hey Yelloz, my love! πŸ˜€ You have absolutely no reason to be jealous! We don’t like those cats! They might be cute, but they are also insolent, naughty and arrogant! Remember what we said in this one post where we told everyone some random facts about us? Remember the part where we said that we like to hiss at the neigbor’s cats whenever they go by our house? Barbie and Whisky are the ones we’re always hissing at! They think they are superior to us because they are outdoor cats! So they keep provoking us whenever they get the chance to do so! WE HATE THEM! So don’t worry! I love you, Yelloz!! And Tigerlino is so in love with Mimi!! We missed you too! πŸ™‚
      Yours forever, Roxy ❀ ❀ ❀

      BTW, you and Mimi are way cuter than those two naughty cats!!! πŸ™‚

      • Oh… My Roxy… I’m so relaxed and back to being happy again… Yes, I’ve read many times about the random things about you and the neighbor’s cats, but when I read the post it didn’t come to my mind since it was blurred with jealousy. I’m a jealous man, I should do what is necessary to protect my girl !!!
        We are always sorry for the stray cats because they are weak and scared mostly, but these two seem to be well fed and healthy. Does your neighbor takem inside the house at night and in cold days? Although I didn’t like them, I wouldn’t like them to live under horrible circumstances.
        Mimi also says thanks, after she received a compliment from Tigerlino, she immediately ran to check the noises in the kitchen (Serv Z’s mother is there) and she went in line to receive a piece of cheese or a surprise treat.
        So we are back to normal now. πŸ™‚
        Tomorrow is Caturday !!!
        Hope we all have a great weekend πŸ™‚
        Yours forever Yelloz ❀ ❀ ❀
        (Mimi came back from the kitchen and kindly asks me to forward a message to Tigerlino : Mimi ❀ Tigerlino, Kisses, Kisses, Kisses)

      • Hey my love! Oh I like that you’re so jealous! I would be jealous too if there were any female kitties flocking around you!! We are sorry for the stray cats too! Bot those two cats are no strays. They can go inside the neighbor’s house whenever they want to. So don’t worry, they are not living under horrible circumstances… πŸ™‚
        Tigerlino was thrilled about the message Mimi sent him! He wants to let her know that he loves her very much! ❀ ❀
        Sleep well, my love! I'll be dreaming of you (and cheese and surprise treats… πŸ˜‰ ) ❀ ❀ ❀
        Yours forever, Roxy

      • Good night and sweet dreams to you too my dear Roxy ❀
        And to my brother Tigerlino too πŸ™‚
        See you CATURDAY !!!
        Yours forever, Yelloz ❀

Leave a Reply

