That’s it! I’m moving…

tiny-roxy

That’s it! I’m moving!! The humans broke my tiny little trust (and heart) today by pretending to have a ‘nice surprise’ for me only to then put me into that stupid carrier!! Yeah, a surprise indeed… just not a nice one! Then off we went to ‘my date’ with the vet where I got all my shots and had to endure him checking me out, um… I mean checking me up! I even got some medicine for my vitality (as if I would need any of this stuff… I’m as vital as they come!). Ugh, I HATE THE VET!! πŸ˜₯ But I took revenge – sort of – by hissing at him and giving him the evil eye. That will teach him to stick me with a needle! I bet he is really scared of me now! πŸ˜‰ I’ll also get revenge on my humans by waking them up at random times tonight! I’m so angry at them right now! I would leave here immediatley… if only I knew how to open the door… well, I’m sure I’ll find a way. But until then I’m pouting… while the human is making a fool of herself trying to get my attention, hehe. πŸ˜€

Schmollende Roxy

No, I’m not talking to you…

Schmollende Roxy

Nope!

Du langweilst mich...

You’re boring me, human!

Genug jetzt!

Enough is enough! Put that camera down NOW!

WΓΌtende Roxy

I’m counting down to three! 3, 2, 1… RUN!

Roxy

Okay, I’m hungry now! Can I get a treat?

Roxy-Maus

Me trying to figure out a way to leave… but I guess I’m stuck with my humans…

26 thoughts on “That’s it! I’m moving…

  1. Ali says that is so unfair and they trick me into the carrier by calling me into the kitchen and offering me a treat while the other one shuts all of the doors so I can not get into the bedroom to hide under the bed.
    I only go one place in my carrier and that is to see Dr Sonya my vet.
    My humans say you are a beautiful fur kid and love the photos of you.
    I agree from Ali.

    • Yes, it really is unfair how the humans trick us into doing things we don’t want to do… 😦 I’m angry at myself for always falling for their tricks!!
      Ali, you are a really beautiful kitty too! Cute as a button! πŸ˜€ We love the photos of you too! And black is a really cool color!

      Kitty hugs, Roxy ❀

  2. Dear Roxy,
    Awww, I’m sorry that it had to be you to receive the so called “the surprise” 😦
    I’m sorry for what you’ve been through.
    But I’m also proud that you took revenge both from the humans and the unnecessary vet!
    But, please re-consider to leave the house! Now the weather is extremely cold, we will make a plan for spring.
    Or I have a better idea (I guess), since you have adopted the humans, cancel their adoption and tell them that they are dismissed. They should be the ones to leave the house, not you!
    Please consider this again, my beautiful Lady Roxy…
    I love you and miss you so much!!!
    Kind hugs and nose kiss πŸ™‚
    Of course brotherly hugs to dear Tigerlino!
    Yelloz

    • Hi Yelloz, my handsome boyfriend! πŸ™‚
      You’re right! The humans should leave the house, not me! I didn’t do anything wrong! They did! They broke my little trust! πŸ˜₯ That’s a wonderful idea! I might do that! And then we’ll invite you and Mimi over to our house and we’ll party all night through!! Yeah, that will be fun!! πŸ˜€
      I miss you too, Yelloz! I love you! ❀

      Many hugs and kisses, ❀ ❀ ❀
      Roxy

    • Hey boyfriend/girlfriend and dear Serv Z! πŸ˜€

      Thank you sooo much!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!! We’re so happy that you have given us another star!! Woo Hoo!! Yay!! Yippee Yeah!!!! πŸ˜€

      Roxy to Yelloz: Ooh, zhank you so much, my love, for calling me beautiful! *blushing* I love you!! ❀
      Tigerlino to Mimi: Love you, babe! πŸ˜€ ❀
      Roxy & Tigerlino to Serv Z: Thank you, dear Serv Z for your kind words! ❀ ❀ ❀

      Nose kisses, Roxy & Tigerlino

  3. To the already BORN AS STARS !!!
    Yelloz to Roxy : My beautiful Lady Roxy, why the blushes? What else could I refer to you when there is the truth to tell? All day I’ve thought about you. But this time I was jealous. All day this thought has eaten me inside out : what if Roxy has seen another guy at the veterinary?
    You’re so beautiful and I’m in need to warn your Humans about you. If there is another visitor at the veterinary, They shouldn’t let the others to see you, touch you with their unhygenic fingers and never show you to other their male cats. My trust in you is 100% but I don’t trust the others. I love you…
    Mimi to Tigerlino : Hi Tigerlino, I love you ❀

    Serv Z to Roxy&Tigerlino : You're great !!! You have a very very large place in our hearts and we're very proud to know you and you are as our friends πŸ™‚
    Thank you !!!!
    Hugs, Purrs, Kisses
    Yelloz, Mimi, Serv Z

    • Hi my darling Yelloz! πŸ˜€ No need to worry! I’m all yours! ❀ And there weren't ANY other cats at the vet's! I swear! Only two very scary looking dogs! They were staring at me THE WHOLE TIME! I was really scared!!! One of them even tried to approach my carrier and sniff at it! But luckily his leash wasn't long enough to reach me!! I'm still shuddering at the thought of it!
      I'm thinking of you too, honey! Love you soooo much! ❀

      Kisses, Roxy ❀ ❀ ❀

      • Oh, I’m relieved but this time became sad because of the extra travma you’ve been through. Oh, my love, I hope you will forget about this as soon as you eat your dinner.
        The pictures of you in the post are one by one masterpieces. You looking up, yawning… Did you notice there are little toys behind you in the console? Do you play with them?
        Thank you for your commitment to me. I’m yours too…
        Love you ❀
        Kisses, Yelloz

      • Thank you, my love, for comforting me! I’m already feeling better! πŸ™‚
        Yeah, those toys are fun! I like to play with them. But I can only play with them when the humans aren’t at home because we’re not allowed to touch them. But pssst… don’t give away my little secret! πŸ˜‰

        I’ll be dreaming of you, my lovely Yelloz!
        Love you! ❀
        Yours forever, Roxy πŸ˜€

      • Ohhh, Thank you my Beauty !!!
        This is our third secret. 1st was mine referring T as a female (upps), 2nd was my secret interest-love for you and it is not a secret anymore.
        If you want to play with them when the Humans are around, please tell me. I will talk to and warn your Humans. They shouldn’t forget that you have hired them for your services. Unbelievable Humans!!
        Good night, sweet dreams my Lady Roxy ❀
        Yours forever, Yelloz πŸ™‚

      • Ooh, thank you so much for your support, Yelloz! You’re my HERO!!! πŸ™‚ And a very handsome one at that! πŸ˜€
        Good night, my love! And sweet dreams to you too! ❀

        Yours forever, Roxy πŸ˜€

  4. Was, die haben dich hinterlistig zum Doc geschleppt – das geht ja gar nicht! 😯 Arme Roxy! Ich mag den Doc auch nicht. Wenn wir das nur mal mit den Dosies machen kΓΆnnten πŸ™‚ Das wΓ€re ein Spaß πŸ˜€
    Hoffentlich hast du jetzt erst mal wieder ne Zeit Ruhe, bis sie dich da wieder hinschleppen. Aber ausziehen ist doof, bleib lieber da, Γ€rgere die Dosies nach LeibeskrΓ€ften und strafe sie mit NichTachtung! πŸ˜€
    Schnurrer Engel

    • Hey Engelchen, ja das wΓ€re echt cool, wenn wir das auch so mit den Dosis machen kΓΆnnten! πŸ˜€ Aber wie kriegen wir die bloß in den Transportkorb rein – der ist ja leider viel zu klein… πŸ˜† Und stimmt, ausziehen ist wirklich doof. Du hast Recht, es ist doch VIEL toller, sich an den Dosis mit Nichtachtung zu rΓ€chen, hehe… Denn das wurmt sie wirklich, wenn sich nicht alles, was wir Miezis tun, um sie dreht… πŸ˜€

      xoxo Roxy

Leave a Reply

